2018-19 UNCG
Women's Basketball Schedule/Results
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 07 @ 11:00 AM
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 11 @ 2:00 PM
vs Pfeiffer
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 15 @ 6:30 PM
at Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 20 @ 11:00 AM
vs Young Harris
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 25 @ 2:00 PM
vs UNC Pembroke
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Nov 28 @ 7:00 PM
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 01 @ 5:00 PM
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 06 @ 7:00 PM
vs Lees-McRae College
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 09 @ 2:00 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 12 @ 2:00 PM
at North Carolina Central
Durham, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 16 @ 2:00 PM
vs Liberty
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 20 @ 12:15 PM
vs Eastern Michigan
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 21 @ 7:00 PM
vs Seton Hall
West Palm Beach, Fla.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Dec 29 @ 2:00 PM
vs Coastal Carolina
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Jan 02 @ 7:00 PM
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 10 @ 7:00 PM
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 12 @ 2:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 17 @ 7:00 PM
vs Samford
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 19 @ 4:00 PM
vs Mercer
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 26 @ 2:00 PM
vs Western Carolina
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 31 @ 7:00 PM
at ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 02 @ 2:00 PM
at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 06 @ 7:00 PM
vs Wofford
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 09 @ 4:00 PM
vs Furman
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 14 @ 7:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 16 @ 2:00 PM
at Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 23 @ TBA
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 28 @ 7:00 PM
vs Chattanooga
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Mar 02 @ 4:00 PM
vs ETSU
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 07 @ TBA
vs Southern Conference
Asheville, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Nov 07 Georgia State at Atlanta, Ga. 11:00 AM
Sun, Nov 11 Pfeiffer Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Nov 15 Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 6:30 PM
Tue, Nov 20 Young Harris Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sun, Nov 25 UNC Pembroke Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Nov 28 Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 01 High Point at High Point, N.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, Dec 06 Lees-McRae College Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 09 North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Dec 12 North Carolina Central at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Dec 16 Liberty Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
West Palm Beach Invitational
Thu, Dec 20 Eastern Michigan at West Palm Beach, Fla. 12:15 PM
Fri, Dec 21 Seton Hall at West Palm Beach, Fla. 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Dec 29 Coastal Carolina Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Wed, Jan 02 Richmond at Richmond, Va. 7:00 PM
Thu, Jan 10 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 12 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 17 Samford * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 19 Mercer * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Jan 26 Western Carolina * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 31 ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 02 Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Wed, Feb 06 Wofford * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 09 Furman * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Thu, Feb 14 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 16 Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 23 Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Thu, Feb 28 Chattanooga * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 02 ETSU * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 07 Southern Conference at Asheville, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games