Travel Center
LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
SUNDAY , NOVEMBER 16
Women's Basketball
2:00 PM
at College of Charleston
70 - 68 (W)
 
FRIDAY , NOVEMBER 14
Women's Basketball
12:00 PM
at Clemson
51 - 80 (L)
 
Thursday , November 20
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. USC Upstate
Monday , November 24
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Longwood
 
Friday , November 28
Women's Basketball
3:30 PM
at Navy
 
Saturday , November 29
Women's Basketball
6:00 PM
at Northern Kentucky
 
Friday , December 05
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. Gardner-Webb
Monday , December 08
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
at High Point
 
Thursday , December 11
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. South Carolina State
Sunday , December 14
Women's Basketball
1:00 PM
at VCU
 
Wednesday, December 17
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
at St. Bonaventure
 
Saturday , December 20
Women's Basketball
12:00 PM
vs. Livingstone
Sunday , December 28
Women's Basketball
3:00 PM
at LSU
 
Monday , December 29
Women's Basketball
TBA
at FAMU/Miami
 
Friday , January 02
Women's Basketball
11:00 PM
at Hawai'i
 
Saturday , January 10
Women's Basketball
2:00 PM
vs. Samford
 
Monday , January 12
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. Mercer
 
    #letsgoG social meda slider
    2014 TFS holiday slider
    SoCon Digital Network slider