Drury Schedule Top Ad 2
2016-17 UNCG
Men's Basketball Schedule/Results
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11
vs Virginia
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 14
vs Presbyterian
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 18
at High Point
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 19
vs North Dakota State
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 20
at Navy
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 25
vs Belmont Abbey
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 29
vs N.C. A&T
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 03
vs Liberty
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 05
vs Mars Hill
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 09
vs Wake Forest
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 14
vs Southern Wesleyan
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 19
at UNC Asheville
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22
at Georgetown
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 28
at The Citadel
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 31
vs Samford
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 02
vs Chattanooga
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 07
vs Western Carolina
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 12
at East Tennessee State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14
at VMI
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 19
vs Mercer
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 21
vs The Citadel
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 25
at Wofford
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28
vs Furman
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 02
at Chattanooga
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04
at Samford
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 11
at Western Carolina
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 15
vs Wofford
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 18
at Furman
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 22
at Mercer
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 25
vs VMI
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 27
vs East Tennessee State
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 03
vs First Round
BYE
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 04
vs #9 The Citadel
Men's Basketball
Sun, Mar 05
vs #5 Wofford
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 06
vs #3 ETSU
Men's Basketball
Wed, Mar 15
at Syracuse
77 - 90
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 11 Virginia Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 51 - 76(L)
Mon, Nov 14 Presbyterian Greensboro Coliseum 7:30 PM TuneIn ESPN3 61 - 42(W)
HPU Classic
Fri, Nov 18 High Point at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn Big South Network 57 - 63(L)
Sat, Nov 19 North Dakota State at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn Big South Network 65 - 54(W)
Sun, Nov 20 Navy at High Point, N.C. 3:30 PM TuneIn Big South Network 72 - 59(W)
Fri, Nov 25 Belmont Abbey Greensboro Coliseum 2:00 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network 90 - 54(W)
 
Tue, Nov 29 N.C. A&T Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 86 - 66(W)
Sat, Dec 03 Liberty Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 72 - 65(W)
Mon, Dec 05 Mars Hill Greensboro Coliseum 7:30 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network 108 - 56(W)
Fri, Dec 09 Wake Forest Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 75 - 78(L)
Wed, Dec 14 Southern Wesleyan Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network 96 - 61(W)
Mon, Dec 19 UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn Big South Network 75 - 73(W)
Thu, Dec 22 Georgetown at Washington, D.C. 6:30 PM TuneIn FS1 56 - 78(L)
Wed, Dec 28 The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 95 - 87(W)
Sat, Dec 31 Samford * Greensboro Coliseum 2:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 62 - 73(L)
Mon, Jan 02 Chattanooga * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 73 - 68(W)
Sat, Jan 07 Western Carolina * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network 76 - 57(W)
Thu, Jan 12 East Tennessee State * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 83 - 79(W)
Sat, Jan 14 VMI * at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 91 - 82(W)
Thu, Jan 19 Mercer * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 68 - 66(W)
Sat, Jan 21 The Citadel * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 81 - 72(W)
Wed, Jan 25 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 74 - 93(L)
Sat, Jan 28 Furman * Greensboro Coliseum 2:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 67 - 73(L)
Thu, Feb 02 Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 7:30 PM TuneIn ESPN3 68 - 91(L)
Sat, Feb 04 Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 4:00 PM TuneIn ASN/ESPN3 81 - 75(W)
Sat, Feb 11 Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 76 - 68(W)
Wed, Feb 15 Wofford * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 74 - 55(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 4:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 73 - 52(W)
Wed, Feb 22 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 72 - 66(W)
Sat, Feb 25 VMI * Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 74 - 67(W)
Mon, Feb 27 East Tennessee State * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 72 - 66(W)
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Mar 03 First Round at Asheville, N.C. TBA TuneIn ESPN3 BYE
Sat, Mar 04 #9 The Citadel at Asheville, N.C. 12:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 76 - 67(W)
Sun, Mar 05 #5 Wofford at Asheville, N.C. 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 77 - 73(W)
Mon, Mar 06 #3 ETSU at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn - SiriusXM 84 ESPN 74 - 79(L)
National Invitation Tournament (NIT)
Wed, Mar 15 Syracuse at Syracuse, N.Y. 7:00 PM ESPN2 77 - 90(L)
* Conference Games