Drury Schedule Top Ad 2
2016-17 UNCG
Men's Basketball Schedule/Results
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11
vs Virginia
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 14
vs Presbyterian
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 18
at High Point
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 19
vs North Dakota State
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 20
at Navy
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 25
vs Belmont Abbey
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 29
vs N.C. A&T
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 03
vs Liberty
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 05 @ 7:30 PM
vs Mars Hill
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 09 @ 7:00 PM
vs Wake Forest
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 14 @ 7:00 PM
vs Southern Wesleyan
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 19 @ 7:00 PM
at UNC Asheville
Asheville, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22 @ 6:30 PM
at Georgetown
Washington, D.C.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 28 @ 7:00 PM
at The Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 31 @ 2:00 PM
vs Samford
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Mon, Jan 02 @ 7:00 PM
vs Chattanooga
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 07 @ 5:00 PM
vs Western Carolina
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 12 @ 7:00 PM
at East Tennessee State
Johnson City, Tenn.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14 @ 1:00 PM
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 19 @ 7:00 PM
vs Mercer
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 21 @ 5:00 PM
vs The Citadel
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 25 @ 7:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28 @ 2:00 PM
vs Furman
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Thu, Feb 02 @ 7:30 PM
at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04 @ 4:00 PM
at Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 11 @ 2:00 PM
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 15 @ 7:00 PM
vs Wofford
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 18 @ 4:00 PM
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 22 @ 7:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 5:00 PM
vs VMI
Fleming Gymnasium
Men's Basketball
Mon, Feb 27 @ 7:00 PM
vs East Tennessee State
Greensboro Coliseum
Men's Basketball
Fri, Mar 03 @ TBA
vs First Round
Asheville, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 04 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinals
Asheville, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Sun, Mar 05 @ TBA
vs Semifinals
Asheville, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Mon, Mar 06 @ 7:00 PM
vs Finals
Asheville, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 11 Virginia Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 51 - 76(L)
Mon, Nov 14 Presbyterian Greensboro Coliseum 7:30 PM TuneIn ESPN3 61 - 42(W)
HPU Classic
Fri, Nov 18 High Point at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn Big South Network 57 - 63(L)
Sat, Nov 19 North Dakota State at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn Big South Network 65 - 54(W)
Sun, Nov 20 Navy at High Point, N.C. 3:30 PM TuneIn Big South Network 72 - 59(W)
Fri, Nov 25 Belmont Abbey Greensboro Coliseum 2:00 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network 90 - 54(W)
 
Tue, Nov 29 N.C. A&T Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 86 - 66(W)
Sat, Dec 03 Liberty Fleming Gymnasium 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3 72 - 65(W)
Mon, Dec 05 Mars Hill Greensboro Coliseum 7:30 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network
Fri, Dec 09 Wake Forest Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Wed, Dec 14 Southern Wesleyan Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn SoCon Digital Network
Mon, Dec 19 UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn Big South Network
Thu, Dec 22 Georgetown at Washington, D.C. 6:30 PM TuneIn FS1
Wed, Dec 28 The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Dec 31 Samford * Greensboro Coliseum 2:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Mon, Jan 02 Chattanooga * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Jan 07 Western Carolina * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 12 East Tennessee State * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Jan 14 VMI * at Lexington, Va. 1:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Jan 19 Mercer * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Jan 21 The Citadel * Greensboro Coliseum 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Wed, Jan 25 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Jan 28 Furman * Greensboro Coliseum 2:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Thu, Feb 02 Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 7:30 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Feb 04 Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 4:00 PM TuneIn ASN
Sat, Feb 11 Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Wed, Feb 15 Wofford * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Feb 18 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 4:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Wed, Feb 22 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Feb 25 VMI * Fleming Gymnasium 5:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Mon, Feb 27 East Tennessee State * Greensboro Coliseum 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN3
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Mar 03 First Round at Asheville, N.C. TBA TuneIn ESPN3
Sat, Mar 04 Quarterfinals at Asheville, N.C. TBA TuneIn ESPN3
Sun, Mar 05 Semifinals at Asheville, N.C. TBA TuneIn ESPN3
Mon, Mar 06 Finals at Asheville, N.C. 7:00 PM TuneIn ESPN2
* Conference Games