Travel Center
LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
SATURDAY , JANUARY 31
Men's Basketball
5:00 PM
vs. Western Carolina
73 - 78 (L)
 
THURSDAY , JANUARY 29
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. Wofford
42 - 58 (L)
 
SATURDAY , JANUARY 24
Men's Basketball
6:00 PM
at Chattanooga
72 - 81 (L)
ESPN3 |   
THURSDAY , JANUARY 22
Men's Basketball
8:00 PM
at Samford
78 - 89 (L)
 
WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 14
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. VMI
75 - 63 (W)
 
SATURDAY , JANUARY 10
Men's Basketball
4:30 PM
at Western Carolina
72 - 82 (L)
ESPN3 |   
THURSDAY , JANUARY 08
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Furman
64 - 71 (L)
 
MONDAY , JANUARY 05
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. The Citadel
83 - 85 (L)
 
SATURDAY , JANUARY 03
Men's Basketball
5:00 PM
vs. Mercer
55 - 76 (L)
 
WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 31
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
vs. Mars Hill
92 - 48 (W)
 
Tuesday , February 03
Men's Basketball
8:00 PM
at VMI
TuneIn Radio |  Live Stats |  American Sports Network |   
Saturday , February 07
Men's Basketball
1:00 PM
at The Citadel
Thursday , February 12
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. East Tennessee State
Saturday , February 14
Men's Basketball
4:00 PM
at Mercer
TuneIn Radio |  ESPN3 |   
Thursday , February 19
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Wofford
Sunday , February 22
Men's Basketball
1:00 PM
vs. Furman
Thursday , February 26
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. Samford
Saturday , February 28
Men's Basketball
5:00 PM
vs. Chattanooga
Friday , March 06
Men's Basketball
TBA
at First Round
ESPN3 |   
Saturday , March 07
Men's Basketball
TBA
at Quarterfinals
ESPN3 |   
Sunday , March 08
Men's Basketball
TBA
at Semifinals
ESPN3 |   
Monday , March 09
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Finals
ESPN2 |   
    SoCon Digital Network slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider