Geico Schedule Top Ad
2017 UNCG
Baseball Schedule/Results
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17 @ 3:00 PM
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18 @ 1:30 PM
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19 @ 1:30 PM
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
Baseball
Tue, Feb 21 @ 4:00 PM
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24 @ 4:00 PM
vs Michigan State
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 2:00 PM
vs Michigan State
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26 @ 1:00 PM
vs Michigan State
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Tue, Feb 28 @ 4:00 PM
vs NC State
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Wed, Mar 01 @ 4:00 PM
vs High Point
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03 @ 4:00 PM
vs Maryland-Eastern Shore
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 2:00 PM
vs Maryland-Eastern Shore
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05 @ 1:00 PM
vs Maryland-Eastern Shore
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Tue, Mar 07 @ 4:00 PM
vs Elon
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10 @ 4:00 PM
vs Princeton
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11 @ 1:00 PM
vs Princeton
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11 @ 4:30 PM
vs Princeton
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Mar 12 @ 1:00 PM
vs Princeton
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Thu, Mar 16 @ 4:00 PM
vs Lafayette
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17 @ 1:00 PM
vs Lafayette
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17 @ 4:30 PM
vs Lafayette
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18 @ 1:00 PM
vs Lafayette
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Wed, Mar 22 @ 6:00 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
NewBridge Bank Park
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24 @ 6:00 PM
vs Western Carolina
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 3:00 PM
vs Western Carolina
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Mar 26 @ 1:00 PM
vs Western Carolina
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Tue, Mar 28 @ 6:00 PM
vs UNC Asheville
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Mar 31 @ 6:00 PM
at ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 2:00 PM
at ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02 @ 1:00 PM
at ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
Baseball
Wed, Apr 05 @ 6:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 07 @ 6:00 PM
vs Furman
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 3:00 PM
vs Furman
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09 @ 1:00 PM
vs Furman
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Tue, Apr 11 @ 6:00 PM
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
Baseball
Thu, Apr 13 @ 6:00 PM
vs Wofford
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 3:00 PM
vs Wofford
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 1:00 PM
vs Wofford
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Tue, Apr 18 @ 6:00 PM
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 21 @ 6:35 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 3:05 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Baseball
Sun, Apr 23 @ 1:05 PM
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
Baseball
Tue, Apr 25 @ 6:00 PM
vs Wake Forest
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Apr 28 @ 6:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 2:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 1:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Baseball
Tue, May 02 @ 6:00 PM
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, May 05 @ 6:00 PM
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 6:00 PM
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Baseball
Sun, May 07 @ 2:00 PM
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Baseball
Fri, May 12 @ 6:00 PM
vs The Citadel
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 3:00 PM
vs The Citadel
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sun, May 14 @ 1:00 PM
vs The Citadel
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Thu, May 18 @ 6:00 PM
at Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
Baseball
Fri, May 19 @ 6:00 PM
at Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
Baseball
Sat, May 20 @ 2:00 PM
at Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
Baseball
Tue, May 23 @ TBA
vs TBA
Fluor Field, Greenville, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 17 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 1:30 PM
Sun, Feb 19 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 1:30 PM
Tue, Feb 21 Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24 Michigan State UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Michigan State UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Michigan State UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 28 NC State UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Wed, Mar 01 High Point UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 03 Maryland-Eastern Shore UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 04 Maryland-Eastern Shore UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 05 Maryland-Eastern Shore UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 07 Elon UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10 Princeton UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Princeton UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Princeton UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:30 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Princeton UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Thu, Mar 16 Lafayette UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Lafayette UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Lafayette UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:30 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Lafayette UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22 North Carolina A&T at NewBridge Bank Park 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24 Western Carolina * UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Western Carolina * UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Western Carolina * UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 UNC Asheville UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31 ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 05 North Carolina A&T at Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 07 Furman * UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Furman * UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 Furman * UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 NC State at Raleigh, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Wofford * UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 Wofford * UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Wofford * UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 18 High Point at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 6:35 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 3:05 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 1:05 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Wake Forest UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 02 Elon at Elon, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 05 VMI * at Lexington, Va. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 06 VMI * at Lexington, Va. 6:00 PM
Sun, May 07 VMI * at Lexington, Va. 2:00 PM
Fri, May 12 The Citadel * UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, May 13 The Citadel * UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM
Sun, May 14 The Citadel * UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM
Thu, May 18 Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 19 Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 20 Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 2:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Tue, May 23 TBA at Fluor Field, Greenville, S.C. TBA
* Conference Games