Geico Schedule Top Ad
2018 UNCG
Baseball Schedule/Results
Overall: 29 - 10 SoCon: 10 - 2
Baseball
Fri, Feb 16
vs Appalachian State
Baseball
Sat, Feb 17
vs Appalachian State
Baseball
Sun, Feb 18
vs Appalachian State
Baseball
Tue, Feb 20
vs Oakland
Baseball
Fri, Feb 23
at Tennessee
Baseball
Sat, Feb 24
at Tennessee
Baseball
Sun, Feb 25
at Tennessee
Baseball
Wed, Feb 28
at Wake Forest
Baseball
Fri, Mar 02
vs Marist
Baseball
Sat, Mar 03
vs Marist
Baseball
Sun, Mar 04
vs Marist
Baseball
Wed, Mar 07
at Elon
Baseball
Fri, Mar 09
vs Lafayette
Baseball
Sat, Mar 10
vs Lafayette
Baseball
Sat, Mar 10
vs Lafayette
Baseball
Wed, Mar 14
at Winthrop
Baseball
Fri, Mar 16
at Lipscomb
Baseball
Sat, Mar 17
at Lipscomb
Baseball
Sun, Mar 18
at Lipscomb
Baseball
Fri, Mar 23
vs VMI
Baseball
Fri, Mar 23
vs VMI
Baseball
Sun, Mar 25
vs VMI
Baseball
Tue, Mar 27
vs High Point
Baseball
Thu, Mar 29
vs Georgetown
Baseball
Fri, Mar 30
vs Georgetown
Baseball
Sat, Mar 31
vs Georgetown
Baseball
Mon, Apr 02
vs North Carolina A&T
Baseball
Tue, Apr 03
vs Charlotte
Baseball
Sat, Apr 07
at Western Carolina
Baseball
Sun, Apr 08
at Western Carolina
Baseball
Sun, Apr 08
at Western Carolina
Baseball
Tue, Apr 10
at High Point
Baseball
Fri, Apr 13
vs ETSU
Baseball
Sat, Apr 14
vs ETSU
Baseball
Sat, Apr 14
vs ETSU
Baseball
Tue, Apr 17
vs Wake Forest
Baseball
Fri, Apr 20
vs Samford
Baseball
Sat, Apr 21
vs Samford
Baseball
Sun, Apr 22
vs Samford
Baseball
Fri, Apr 27 @ 6:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 28 @ 3:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 29 @ 1:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Baseball
Sat, May 05 @ 6:00 PM
vs Mercer
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Sun, May 06 @ 3:00 PM
vs Mercer
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Mon, May 07 @ 1:00 PM
vs Mercer
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Tue, May 08 @ 6:00 PM
vs Winthrop
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Fri, May 11 @ 6:00 PM
at The Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
Baseball
Sat, May 12 @ 2:00 PM
at The Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
Baseball
Sun, May 13 @ 1:00 PM
at The Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
Baseball
Tue, May 15 @ 6:00 PM
vs Elon
UNCG Baseball Stadium
Baseball
Thu, May 17 @ 6:00 PM
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
Baseball
Fri, May 18 @ 6:00 PM
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
Baseball
Sat, May 19 @ 1:00 PM
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
Baseball
Tue, May 22 @ TBA
vs Southern Conference Tournament Presented by Holston Gases
Fluor Field - Greenville, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT UNCG Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 16 Appalachian State - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM 10 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Appalachian State - UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM 11 - 6(W)
Sun, Feb 18 Appalachian State - UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:40 PM SoCon Digital Network 4 - 6(L)
Tue, Feb 20 Oakland - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 13 - 8(W)
Fri, Feb 23 Tennessee - at Knoxville, Tenn. 3:30 PM SEC Network + / WatchESPN 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Feb 24 Tennessee - at Knoxville, Tenn. 2:00 PM SEC Network + / WatchESPN 4 - 11(L)
Sun, Feb 25 Tennessee - at Knoxville, Tenn. 1:00 PM SEC Network + / WatchESPN 3 - 2(W)
Wed, Feb 28 Wake Forest - at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:00 PM ACC Network Extra / ESPN3 11 - 5(W)
Fri, Mar 02 Marist - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 11 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 03 Marist - UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 6 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 04 Marist - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 7 - 10(L)
Wed, Mar 07 Elon - at Elon, N.C. 4:00 PM 7 - 5(W)
Fri, Mar 09 Lafayette - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM 14 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 10 Lafayette - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 13 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 10 Lafayette - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 5 - 2(W)
Wed, Mar 14 Winthrop - at Rock Hill, S.C. 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 16 Lipscomb - at Nashville, Tenn. 5:00 PM 9 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 17 Lipscomb - at Nashville, Tenn. 3:00 PM 13 - 9(W) 13 innings
Sun, Mar 18 Lipscomb - at Nashville, Tenn. 2:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Mar 23 VMI * RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 9 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 23 VMI * RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:30 PM ESPN3 6 - 3(W)10 innings
Sun, Mar 25 VMI * RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM 7 - 8(L)
Tue, Mar 27 High Point - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN3 12 - 6(W)
Thu, Mar 29 Georgetown - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 7 - 3(W)
Fri, Mar 30 Georgetown - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 31 Georgetown - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 5 - 4(W)
Mon, Apr 02 North Carolina A&T - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 3(L)
Tue, Apr 03 Charlotte - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 07 Western Carolina * - at Cullowhee, N.C. 2:30 PM 9 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 08 Western Carolina * - at Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Apr 08 Western Carolina * - at Cullowhee, N.C. 4:30 PM 5 - 3(W)
Tue, Apr 10 High Point - at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM Big South Network 4 - 14(L)
Fri, Apr 13 ETSU * - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN + ($) 7 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 14 ETSU * - UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN + ($) 5 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 14 ETSU * - UNCG Baseball Stadium 5:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 12 - 3(W)
Tue, Apr 17 Wake Forest RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN + ($) 9 - 11(L)
Fri, Apr 20 Samford * RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN + ($) 7 - 5(W)
Sat, Apr 21 Samford * RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM 7 - 2(W)
Sun, Apr 22 Samford * RV UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM 7 - 6(W)
Fri, Apr 27 Wofford * RV at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Apr 28 Wofford * RV at Spartanburg, S.C. 3:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sun, Apr 29 Wofford * RV at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, May 05 Mercer * - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sun, May 06 Mercer * - UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Mon, May 07 Mercer * - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, May 08 Winthrop - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, May 11 The Citadel * - at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 12 The Citadel * - at Charleston, S.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, May 13 The Citadel * - at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 15 Elon - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Thu, May 17 Furman * - at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 18 Furman * - at Greenville, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 19 Furman * - at Greenville, S.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 22 -
 Sun, May 27
Southern Conference Tournament Presented by Holston Gases - at Fluor Field - Greenville, S.C. TBA
* Conference Games