Travel Center
LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
TUESDAY , APRIL 15
Baseball
6:00 PM
at High Point
- (-)
SUNDAY , APRIL 13
Baseball
1:30 PM
at Georgia Southern
8 - 7 (W)
 
SATURDAY , APRIL 12
Baseball
4:30 PM
at Georgia Southern
6 - 10 (L)
 
FRIDAY , APRIL 11
Baseball
6:00 PM
at Georgia Southern
6 - 2 (W)
 
TUESDAY , APRIL 08
Baseball
6:00 PM
at Wake Forest
4 - 2 (W)
SUNDAY , APRIL 06
Baseball
1:00 PM
vs. Western Carolina
1 - 3 (L)
SATURDAY , APRIL 05
Baseball
2:00 PM
vs. Western Carolina
12 - 13 (L)
FRIDAY , APRIL 04
Baseball
6:00 PM
vs. Western Carolina
4 - 5 (L)
WEDNESDAY, APRIL 02
Baseball
6:00 PM
vs. North Carolina A&T
13 - 8 (W)
SUNDAY , MARCH 30
Baseball
1:00 PM
at Appalachian State
- (-)
 
Thursday , April 17
Baseball
6:00 PM
at Davidson
 
Friday , April 18
Baseball
6:00 PM
at Davidson
 
Saturday , April 19
Baseball
2:00 PM
at Davidson
 
Tuesday , April 22
Baseball
6:00 PM
at Duke
 
Friday , April 25
Saturday , April 26
Sunday , April 27
Friday , May 02
Baseball
6:00 PM
vs. Samford
Saturday , May 03
Baseball
2:00 PM
vs. Samford
Sunday , May 04
Baseball
1:00 PM
vs. Samford
Friday , May 09
Baseball
6:00 PM
at Wofford
 
Saturday , May 10
Baseball
3:00 PM
at Wofford
 
Sunday , May 11
Baseball
1:00 PM
at Wofford
 
Thursday , May 15
Baseball
6:00 PM
at The Citadel
 
Friday , May 16
Baseball
4:00 PM
at The Citadel
 
    Spartans All Access Slider
    2014 Vs Cancer slider
    BCBSNC Slider 4_14
    Food Truck Fridays
    2014 Baseball Camp slider
    TFS Spring Gear slider 2014