2018-19 UNCG
Women's Tennis Schedule/Results
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 14
at Elon Fall Invitational
Canceled
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 21 @ All Day
vs Queens Invitational
Charlotte, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 06 @ TBA
vs Spartan Classic Invitational
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Oct 18 @ TBA
at ITA Regionals
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Oct 26 @ TBA
at Battle at the Beach
Conway, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 26 @ TBA
vs Liberty
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 02 @ TBA
vs Coastal Carolina
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 09 @ TBA
vs UNC Asheville
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 16 @ TBA
vs Appalachian State
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Tue, Feb 19 @ 2:00 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 23 @ 1:30 PM
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Feb 28 @ 2:00 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 02 @ 1:00 PM
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Wed, Mar 06 @ TBA
at Northern Colorado
Greeley, CO.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 07 @ TBA
at Colorado State
Fort Collins, CO.
Women's Tennis
Wed, Mar 13 @ 3:00 PM
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 16 @ 1:00 PM
vs Wofford
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 17 @ 11:30 AM
vs Mercer
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Wed, Mar 20 @ TBA
vs Davidson
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 22 @ 2:00 PM
vs James Madison
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 28 @ 1:00 PM
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 30 @ 11:00 AM
vs Samford
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 03 @ 3:00 PM
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 06 @ 12:00 PM
at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 10 @ 3:00 PM
at ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 13 @ 2:00 PM
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Apr 18 @ TBA
vs SoCon Championship
Macon, Ga.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 14 -
 Sun, Sep 16
Elon Fall Invitational at Elon, N.C. TBA Canceled
Fri, Sep 21 Queens Invitational at Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 06 -
 Sun, Oct 07
Spartan Classic Invitational Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Thu, Oct 18 -
 Sun, Oct 21
ITA Regionals at Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 26 -
 Sat, Oct 27
Battle at the Beach at Conway, S.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 26 Liberty Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 02 Coastal Carolina Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 09 UNC Asheville Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sat, Feb 16 Appalachian State Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Tue, Feb 19 North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 23 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 1:30 PM
Thu, Feb 28 North Carolina A&T Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 02 Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 06 Northern Colorado at Greeley, CO. TBA
Thu, Mar 07 Colorado State at Fort Collins, CO. TBA
Wed, Mar 13 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 16 Wofford * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 17 Mercer * Greensboro, N.C. 11:30 AM
Wed, Mar 20 Davidson Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Fri, Mar 22 James Madison Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Mar 28 Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 30 Samford * Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
Wed, Apr 03 Elon at Elon, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 06 Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 10 ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 13 Richmond at Richmond, Va. 2:00 PM
Thu, Apr 18 -
 Sat, Apr 20
SoCon Championship at Macon, Ga. TBA
* Conference Games