Geico Schedule Top Ad
2016-17 UNCG
Women's Tennis Schedule/Results
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 09 @ All Day
at Elon Fall Invitational
Elon, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 30 @ All Day
at UNCW Invitational
Wilmington, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Oct 20 @ All Day
at ITA Regionals
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Oct 28 @ All Day
at Coastal Carolina Fall Invitational
Conway, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 21 @ 4:00 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Jan 22 @ 10:00 AM
vs Ball State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 04 @ 1:00 PM
vs UNC Asheville
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 11 @ 10:00 AM
vs Coastal Carolina
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Feb 16 @ 2:00 PM
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 18 @ 12:00 PM
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Feb 23 @ 1:00 PM
vs UNCW
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 25 @ 1:00 PM
vs Georgia Southern
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 03 @ 12:00 PM
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 05 @ 12:00 PM
at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Women's Tennis
Tue, Mar 07 @ 3:00 PM
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Wed, Mar 15 @ 3:00 PM
at Flagler College
St. Augustine, Fla.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 16 @ 12:00 PM
at North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 18 @ 1:00 PM
at USC Upstate
Spartanburg, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 25 @ 11:30 AM
vs Wofford
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 26 @ 11:00 AM
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 30 @ 1:00 PM
vs Mercer
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 01 @ 1:00 PM
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 05 @ 5:00 PM
vs Davidson
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 08 @ 11:00 AM
vs Samford
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 15 @ 12:00 PM
at ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 21 @ TBA
vs TBA
Greenville and Spartanburg, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 09 -
 Sun, Sep 11
Elon Fall Invitational at Elon, N.C. All Day
Fri, Sep 30 -
 Sun, Oct 02
UNCW Invitational at Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Thu, Oct 20 -
 Mon, Oct 24
ITA Regionals at Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Tournament Updates
Fri, Oct 28 -
 Sat, Oct 29
Coastal Carolina Fall Invitational at Conway, S.C. All Day
Sat, Jan 21 North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Jan 22 Ball State at Chapel Hill, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 04 UNC Asheville Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Coastal Carolina Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 AM
Thu, Feb 16 Richmond at Richmond, Va. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 12:00 PM
Thu, Feb 23 UNCW Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Georgia Southern Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 03 Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 05 Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 07 Elon at Elon, N.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 15 Flagler College at St. Augustine, Fla. 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 16 North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 USC Upstate at Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Wofford * Greensboro, N.C. 11:30 AM
Sun, Mar 26 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 11:00 AM
Thu, Mar 30 Mercer * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 05 Davidson Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Samford * Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Apr 15 ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 12:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sun, Apr 23
TBA at Greenville and Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
* Conference Games