Travel Center
LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
SATURDAY , FEBRUARY 28
Softball
8:30 PM
vs. George Washington
15 - 13 (W)
Softball
4:00 PM
vs. Iona
8 - 5 (W)
WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 25
Softball
3:00 PM
vs. Charlotte
5 - 2 (W)
SATURDAY , FEBRUARY 14
Softball
2:00 PM
vs. George Washington
5 - 3 (W)
Softball
12:00 PM
vs. George Washington
5 - 4 (W)
SUNDAY , FEBRUARY 08
Softball
9:00 AM
at Marshall
0 - 8 (L)
 
SATURDAY , FEBRUARY 07
Softball
6:00 PM
at College of Charleston
2 - 7 (L)
Softball
3:30 PM
at UMass Lowell
6 - 0 (W)
FRIDAY , FEBRUARY 06
Softball
1:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
14 - 11 (W)
Softball
10:00 AM
at Army
7 - 9 (L)
Sunday , March 01
Softball
1:15 PM
vs. Iona
 
Softball
3:30 PM
vs. George Washington
 
Tuesday , March 03
Softball
4:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T
 
Wednesday, March 04
Softball
4:00 PM
vs. Ohio
 
Friday , March 06
Softball
9:00 AM
at Howard
 
Softball
2:00 PM
at UC Riverside
 
Saturday , March 07
Softball
9:00 AM
at LMU
 
Softball
11:30 AM
at LMU
 
Sunday , March 08
Softball
2:00 PM
at UC Riverside
 
Wednesday, March 11
Softball
TBA
at Bryant
 
Sunday , March 15
Softball
1:00 PM
vs. Elon
Tuesday , March 17
Softball
4:00 PM
at North Carolina
 
Wednesday, March 18
Softball
4:00 PM
vs. NC State
Saturday , March 21
Softball
3:00 PM
at Chattanooga
 
Softball
5:00 PM
at Chattanooga
 
    2014 Softbal camp slider
    SoCon Digital Network slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider