Travel Center
LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
No Results To Display
Saturday , August 15
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Pfeiffer (Exhibition)
 
Friday , August 21
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Loyola Chicago
 
Sunday , August 23
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
at High Point
 
Friday , August 28
Women's Soccer
5:00 PM
at Kentucky
 
Sunday , August 30
Women's Soccer
1:00 PM
at Eastern Kentucky
 
Friday , September 04
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
at Virginia Tech
 
Sunday , September 06
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. East Carolina
 
Thursday , September 10
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
at NC State
 
Sunday , September 13
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Elon
 
Thursday , September 17
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Florida State
 
Sunday , September 20
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Appalachian State
 
Friday , September 25
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Western Carolina
 
Sunday , September 27
Women's Soccer
2:00 PM
vs. ETSU
 
    #letsgoG social meda slider
    SoCon Digital Network slider
    TFS Official Gear slider