Geico Schedule Top Ad
2017-18 UNCG
Men's Soccer Schedule/Results
Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 25
at UAB
Men's Soccer
Mon, Aug 28
vs High Point
Men's Soccer
Fri, Sep 01
at Coastal Carolina
Men's Soccer
Mon, Sep 04
vs North Carolina
1 - 2
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 09
vs Presbyterian
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 16
vs UNC Asheville
Men's Soccer
Wed, Sep 20
at Campbell
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 23 @ 7:00 PM
vs Appalachian State
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 26 @ 7:00 PM
at East Tennessee State
Johnson City, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 30 @ 7:00 PM
vs Furman
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 03 @ 7:00 PM
vs Wofford
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 07 @ 7:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 10 @ 4:00 PM
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 14 @ 7:00 PM
vs East Tennessee State
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 17 @ 7:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 21 @ 7:00 PM
vs Mercer (Homecoming & Senior Night)
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 24 @ 7:00 PM
vs VMI
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 28 @ 7:00 PM
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Nov 04 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
Men's Soccer
Fri, Nov 10 @ TBA
at Semifinals
Greenville, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Sun, Nov 12 @ TBA
at Finals
Greenville, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 25 UAB - at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Mon, Aug 28 High Point - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Sep 01 Coastal Carolina 19 at Conway, S.C. 7:30 PM CCU-TV ($) 0 - 2(L)
Mon, Sep 04 North Carolina 3 UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Sep 09 Presbyterian - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Sep 16 UNC Asheville - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 0(W)
Wed, Sep 20 Campbell - at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM Big South Network 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 23 Appalachian State - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Sep 26 East Tennessee State * - at Johnson City, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Furman * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Oct 03 Wofford * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Oct 07 Mercer * - at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 10 VMI * - at Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 East Tennessee State * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Oct 17 Wofford * - at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Oct 21 Mercer (Homecoming & Senior Night) * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Oct 24 VMI * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Oct 28 Furman * - at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 04 Quarterfinals - Campus Sites TBA
Fri, Nov 10 Semifinals - at Greenville, S.C. TBA
Sun, Nov 12 Finals - at Greenville, S.C. TBA
* Conference Games