2016-17 UNCG
Track & Field Schedule/Results
Track & Field
Sun, Dec 04
vs UNCG Early Bird Duals
Track & Field
Fri, Jan 13
at Virginia Tech Invitational
Track & Field
Sun, Jan 29
vs UNCG Dual Meet Madness
Track & Field
Fri, Feb 03
at Camel City Invitational
Track & Field
Thu, Feb 09
vs JDL College Challenge
Track & Field
Fri, Feb 17 @ All Day
at Virginia Tech Challenge
Blacksburg, Va.
Track & Field
Sat, Feb 25 @ TBA
at SoCon Indoor Track & Field Championships
Johnson City, Tenn.
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 10 @ All Day
at Seahawk Invitational
Wilmington, N.C.
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 17 @ All Day
at 49er Classic
Charlotte, N.C
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 24 @ All Day
at Raleigh Relays
Raleigh, N.C.
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 31 @ All Day
at Stanford Invitational
Palo Alto, Calif.
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 31 @ 3:30 PM
at HPU Vertklasse Meet
High Point, N.C.
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 01 @ All Day
at Terrier Relays
Spartanburg, S.C.
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 21 @ All Day
at Duke Invitational
Durham, N.C.
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 21 @ All Day
at Virginia Challenge
Charlottesville, Va.
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 29 @ All Day
at Mountaineer Invitational
Boone, N.C.
Track & Field
Sun, Apr 30 @ All Day
at Payton Jordan Invitational
Palo Alto, Calif.
Track & Field
Fri, May 05 @ All Day
at Wolfpack Last Chance Meet
Raleigh, N.C.
Track & Field
Thu, May 11 @ All Day
at Southern Conference Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Track & Field
Thu, May 25 @ All Day
at NCAA East Regional
Lexington, Ky.
Track & Field
Wed, Jun 07 @ All Day
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor Track & Field Season
Sun, Dec 04 UNCG Early Bird Duals Winston-Salem, N.C. 12:00 PM Individual Results
Fri, Jan 13 -
 Sat, Jan 14
Virginia Tech Invitational at Blacksburg, Va. TBA Individual Results
Sun, Jan 29 UNCG Dual Meet Madness Winston-Salem, N.C. 11:00 AM Individual Results
Fri, Feb 03 -
 Fri, Feb 03
Camel City Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. 1:00 PM Individual Results
Thu, Feb 09 JDL College Challenge at Winston-Salem, N.C. 5:00 PM Individual Results
Fri, Feb 17 Virginia Tech Challenge at Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Feb 25 -
 Sun, Feb 26
SoCon Indoor Track & Field Championships at Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Outdoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 11
Seahawk Invitational at Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 17 -
 Sat, Mar 18
49er Classic at Charlotte, N.C All Day
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Raleigh Relays at Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
Stanford Invitational at Palo Alto, Calif. All Day
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
HPU Vertklasse Meet at High Point, N.C. 3:30 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Terrier Relays at Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Duke Invitational at Durham, N.C. All Day
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Virginia Challenge at Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Sat, Apr 29 Mountaineer Invitational at Boone, N.C. All Day
Sun, Apr 30 -
 Sun, Apr 30
Payton Jordan Invitational at Palo Alto, Calif. All Day
Fri, May 05 Wolfpack Last Chance Meet at Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Thu, May 11 -
 Fri, May 12
Southern Conference Championships at Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
NCAA East Regional at Lexington, Ky. All Day
Wed, Jun 07 -
 Sat, Jun 10
NCAA Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games