Drury Schedule Top Ad 2 WBK
2016-17 UNCG
Women's Basketball Schedule/Results
Overall: 10 - 10 SoCon: 1 - 4
Women's Basketball
Sat, Nov 12
vs Brevard
Women's Basketball
Mon, Nov 14
vs UNC Asheville
Women's Basketball
Thu, Nov 17
at Tennessee Tech
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 20
at Murray State
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 22
vs UNC Pembroke
Women's Basketball
Sun, Nov 27
vs Greensboro College
Women's Basketball
Tue, Nov 29
at Maryland-Eastern Shore
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 02
vs Radford
Women's Basketball
Mon, Dec 05
vs Barton
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 11
at VCU
Women's Basketball
Thu, Dec 15
vs Presbyterian
Women's Basketball
Sun, Dec 18
at North Carolina Central
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 21
vs Norfolk State
Women's Basketball
Wed, Dec 28
vs Eastern Kentucky
Women's Basketball
Fri, Dec 30
at High Point
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 05
at Furman
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 07
at Wofford
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 12
vs Mercer
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14
vs Samford
Women's Basketball
Thu, Jan 19
at ETSU
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 21 @ 2:00 PM
at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28 @ 4:00 PM
vs Western Carolina
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Wed, Feb 01 @ 7:00 PM
vs Wofford
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04 @ 4:00 PM
vs Furman
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 09 @ 7:00 PM
at Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 11 @ 2:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Feb 16 @ 7:00 PM
vs Chattanooga
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 18 @ 4:00 PM
vs ETSU
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 4:30 PM
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Thu, Mar 02 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinals
Asheville, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Fri, Mar 03 @ TBA
vs Semifinals
Asheville, N.C.
Women's Basketball
Sun, Mar 05 @ TBA
vs Finals
Asheville, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Nov 12 Brevard Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM SDN Video 77 - 34(W)
Mon, Nov 14 UNC Asheville Greensboro, N.C. 5:30 PM YouTube.com 63 - 77(L)
Thu, Nov 17 Tennessee Tech at Cookville, Tenn. 6:30 PM OVC Digital Network 65 - 59(W)
Sun, Nov 20 Murray State at Murray, Ky. 3:00 PM OVC Digital Network 70 - 81(L)
Tue, Nov 22 UNC Pembroke Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SDN Video 72 - 69(W) OT
Sun, Nov 27 Greensboro College Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM SDN Video 83 - 26(W)
Tue, Nov 29 Maryland-Eastern Shore at Princess Anne, Md. 6:00 PM Video 53 - 60(L)
Fri, Dec 02 Radford Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SDN Video 54 - 70(L)
Mon, Dec 05 Barton Greensboro, N.C. 5:30 PM YouTube YouTube 70 - 48(W)
Sun, Dec 11 VCU at Richmond, Va. 1:00 PM A10 Network 54 - 65(L)
Thu, Dec 15 Presbyterian Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 AM SDN Video 62 - 69(L)
Sun, Dec 18 North Carolina Central at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM 64 - 51(W)
Wed, Dec 21 Norfolk State Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SDN Video 59 - 52(W)
Wed, Dec 28 Eastern Kentucky Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SDN Video 81 - 66(W)
Fri, Dec 30 High Point at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM Live Event 69 - 67(W) OT
Thu, Jan 05 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM Live Audiio ESPN3 55 - 65(L)
Sat, Jan 07 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM ESPN3 48 - 54(L)
Thu, Jan 12 Mercer * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SDN Video 64 - 77(L)
Sat, Jan 14 Samford * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN3 64 - 40(W)
Thu, Jan 19 ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 PM ESPN3 52 - 60(L)
Sat, Jan 21 Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Western Carolina * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM YouTube.com
Wed, Feb 01 Wofford * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Feb 04 Furman * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM SDN Video
Thu, Feb 09 Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM ESPN3
Thu, Feb 16 Chattanooga * Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 PM SDN Video
Sat, Feb 18 ETSU * Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Feb 25 Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 4:30 PM ESPN3
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, Mar 02 Quarterfinals at Asheville, N.C. TBA
Fri, Mar 03 Semifinals at Asheville, N.C. TBA
Sun, Mar 05 Finals at Asheville, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games