Geico Schedule Top Ad
2017 UNCG
Baseball Schedule/Results
Overall: 36 - 24 SoCon: 14 - 10
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17
at South Carolina
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
at South Carolina
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19
at South Carolina
Baseball
Tue, Feb 21
at Wake Forest
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24
vs Michigan State
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25
vs Michigan State
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26
vs Michigan State
Baseball
Tue, Feb 28
vs NC State
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Baseball
Tue, Mar 07
vs Elon
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10
vs Princeton
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
vs Princeton
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
vs Princeton
Baseball
Sun, Mar 12
vs Princeton
Baseball
Thu, Mar 16
vs Lafayette
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17
vs Lafayette
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17
vs Lafayette
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
vs Lafayette
Baseball
Wed, Mar 22
vs North Carolina A&T
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24
vs Western Carolina
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25
vs Western Carolina
Baseball
Sun, Mar 26
vs Western Carolina
Baseball
Tue, Mar 28
vs UNC Asheville
Baseball
Fri, Mar 31
at ETSU
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01
at ETSU
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02
at ETSU
Baseball
Fri, Apr 07
vs Furman
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08
vs Furman
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09
vs Furman
Baseball
Tue, Apr 11
at NC State
Baseball
Thu, Apr 13
vs Wofford
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14
vs Wofford
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15
vs Wofford
Baseball
Tue, Apr 18
at High Point
Baseball
Fri, Apr 21
at Ohio State
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
at Ohio State
Baseball
Sun, Apr 23
at Ohio State
Baseball
Fri, Apr 28
at Mercer
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29
at Mercer
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30
at Mercer
Baseball
Tue, May 02
at Elon
Baseball
Fri, May 05
at VMI
Baseball
Sat, May 06
at VMI
Baseball
Sun, May 07
at VMI
Baseball
Fri, May 12
vs The Citadel
Baseball
Sat, May 13
vs The Citadel
Baseball
Sun, May 14
vs The Citadel
Baseball
Thu, May 18
at Samford
Baseball
Fri, May 19
at Samford
Baseball
Sat, May 20
at Samford
Baseball
Thu, May 25
vs #6 Samford
Baseball
Fri, May 26
vs #7 ETSU
Baseball
Sat, May 27
vs #4 Furman
Baseball
Sun, May 28
vs #4 Furman
Baseball
Sun, May 28
vs #4 Furman
Baseball
Fri, Jun 02
vs Clemson
Baseball
Sat, Jun 03
vs St. John's
Baseball
Sun, Jun 04
at Clemson
DATE OPPONENT UNCG Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 17 South Carolina - 4 at Columbia, S.C. 4:00 PM Live Audio SEC Network Plus 1 - 7(L)
Sat, Feb 18 South Carolina - 4 at Columbia, S.C. 2:00 PM Live Audio SEC Network Plus 1 - 5(L)
Sun, Feb 19 South Carolina - 4 at Columbia, S.C. 1:30 PM Live Audio SEC Network Plus 1 - 0(W)
Tue, Feb 21 Wake Forest - - at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:00 PM 8 - 15(L)
Fri, Feb 24 Michigan State - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM YouTube.com 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Michigan State - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM 16 - 22(L)
Sun, Feb 26 Michigan State - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM Audio Only 4 - 1(W)
Tue, Feb 28 NC State - 6/10 UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM YouTube.com 2 - 8(L)
Fri, Mar 03 Maryland Eastern Shore - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM YouTube.com 11 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Maryland Eastern Shore - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM YouTube.com 4 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 05 Maryland Eastern Shore - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM YouTube.com 18 - 4(W)
Tue, Mar 07 Elon - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM YouTube.com 12 - 8(W)
Fri, Mar 10 Princeton - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM YouTube.com 5 - 3(L)
Sat, Mar 11 Princeton - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM YouTube.com 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Princeton - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:30 PM YouTube.com 5 - 10(L)
Sun, Mar 12 Princeton - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM YouTube.com 12 - 3(W)
Thu, Mar 16 Lafayette - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:00 PM YouTube.com 25 - 7(W)
Fri, Mar 17 Lafayette - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM Audio Only 14 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 17 Lafayette - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 4:30 PM Audio Only 8 - 7(W)
Sat, Mar 18 Lafayette - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM Audio Only 11 - 8(W)
Wed, Mar 22 North Carolina A&T - - at First National Bank Field 6:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Fri, Mar 24 Western Carolina * - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN3 5 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 25 Western Carolina * - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM YouTube.com 5 - 9(L)
Sun, Mar 26 Western Carolina * - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM YouTube.com 8 - 2(W)
Tue, Mar 28 UNC Asheville - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM YouTube.com 14 - 3(W)
Fri, Mar 31 ETSU * - - at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:30 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 11(L)
Sat, Apr 01 ETSU * - - at Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 9 - 7(W)
Sun, Apr 02 ETSU * - - at Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 12 - 3(W)
Fri, Apr 07 Furman * - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 08 Furman * - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM YouTube.com 7 - 6(W) (11)
Sun, Apr 09 Furman * - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM YouTube.com 9 - 3(W)
Tue, Apr 11 NC State - - at Raleigh, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 10(L)
Thu, Apr 13 Wofford * - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 6:00 PM YouTube.com 4 - 13(L)
Fri, Apr 14 Wofford * - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM YouTube.com 7 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 15 Wofford * - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM YouTube.com 13 - 12(W)
Tue, Apr 18 High Point - - at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM Big South Network 0 - 1(L)
Fri, Apr 21 Ohio State - - at Columbus, Ohio 6:35 PM BTN Plus ($) 11 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Ohio State - - at Columbus, Ohio 3:05 PM BTN Plus ($) 11 - 4(W)
Sun, Apr 23 Ohio State - - at Columbus, Ohio 1:05 PM BTN Plus ($) 4 - 5(L)
Fri, Apr 28 Mercer * - 22 at Macon, Ga. 6:00 PM Mercer Sports Network American Sports Network 8 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 29 Mercer * - 22 at Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM Mercer Sports Network American Sports Network 5 - 6(L)
Sun, Apr 30 Mercer * - 22 at Macon, Ga. 1:00 PM Mercer Sports Network 12 - 3(W)
Tue, May 02 Elon - - at Elon, N.C. 6:00 PM 10 - 3(W)
Fri, May 05 VMI * - - at Lexington, Va. 6:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 7(L)
Sat, May 06 VMI * - - at Lexington, Va. 6:00 PM ESPN3 7 - 8(L) (10)
Sun, May 07 VMI * - - at Lexington, Va. 2:00 PM ESPN3 8 - 5(W)
Fri, May 12 The Citadel * - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 5(L)
Sat, May 13 The Citadel * - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 3:00 PM YouTube.com 8 - 2(W)
Sun, May 14 The Citadel * - - UNCG Baseball Stadium 1:00 PM YouTube.com 15 - 5(W) (7)
Thu, May 18 Samford * - - at Birmingham, Ala. 6:00 PM WVSU-FM 91.1 SoCon Digital Network 0 - 4(L)
Fri, May 19 Samford * - - at Birmingham, Ala. 6:00 PM WVSU-FM 91.1 SoCon Digital Network 1 - 7(L)
Sat, May 20 Samford * - - at Birmingham, Ala. 1:00 PM WVSU-FM 91.1 SoCon Digital Network 14 - 7(W)
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, May 25 #6 Samford - - at Fluor Field; Greenville, S.C. 9:00 AM SoCon Digital Network 6 - 3(W)
Fri, May 26 #7 ETSU - - at Fluor Field; Greenville, S.C. 12:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 6 - 4(W)
Sat, May 27 #4 Furman - - at Fluor Field; Greenville, S.C. 12:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 12 - 8(W)
Sun, May 28 #4 Furman - - at Fluor Field; Greenville, S.C. 12:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 6(L)
Sun, May 28 #4 Furman - - at Fluor Field; Greenville, S.C. 3:50 PM ESPN3 13 - 1(W) (7)
NCAA Regionals
Fri, Jun 02 Clemson RV 15/17 at Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM UNCG Radio ESPN3 4 - 5(L)
Sat, Jun 03 St. John's RV 23/25 at Clemson, S.C. 12:00 PM UNCG Radio ESPN3 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Jun 04 Clemson RV 15/17 at Clemson, S.C. 5:50 PM UNCG Radio ESPN3 3 - 6(L)
* Conference Games