Travel Center
LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
SUNDAY , MARCH 29
Baseball
1:05 PM
at East Tennessee State
3 - 5 (L)
SATURDAY , MARCH 28
Baseball
2:05 PM
at East Tennessee State
7 - 5 (W)
FRIDAY , MARCH 27
Baseball
6:05 PM
at East Tennessee State
8 - 6 (W)
TUESDAY , MARCH 24
Baseball
6:00 PM
at North Carolina A&T
10 - 0 (W)
SUNDAY , MARCH 22
Baseball
1:00 PM
vs. Western Carolina
7 - 4 (W)
SATURDAY , MARCH 21
Baseball
2:00 PM
vs. Western Carolina
6 - 17 (L)
FRIDAY , MARCH 20
Baseball
6:00 PM
vs. Western Carolina
17 - 2 (W)
WEDNESDAY, MARCH 18
Baseball
6:00 PM
at NC State
3 - 8 (L)
TUESDAY , MARCH 17
Baseball
6:00 PM
vs. NC State
7 - 3 (W)
SUNDAY , MARCH 15
Baseball
12:00 PM
at Columbia
7 - 8 (L)
Friday , April 03
Baseball
2:00 PM
at Samford
 
Baseball
6:00 PM
at Samford
 
Saturday , April 04
Baseball
1:00 PM
at Samford
 
Tuesday , April 07
Baseball
6:00 PM
vs. Wake Forest
 
Friday , April 10
Baseball
6:00 PM
vs. Furman
Saturday , April 11
Baseball
2:00 PM
vs. Furman
Sunday , April 12
Baseball
1:00 PM
vs. Furman
Tuesday , April 14
Baseball
6:00 PM
at Duke
 
Friday , April 17
Baseball
6:00 PM
vs. The Citadel
Live Stats |  ESPN3/WatchESPN |   
Saturday , April 18
Baseball
2:00 PM
vs. The Citadel
Sunday , April 19
Baseball
1:00 PM
vs. The Citadel
Tuesday , April 21
Baseball
6:00 PM
vs. Elon
Friday , April 24
Baseball
6:00 PM
at Mercer
 
Saturday , April 25
Baseball
2:00 PM
at Mercer
 
Sunday , April 26
Baseball
1:00 PM
at Mercer
 
    #letsgoG social meda slider
    SoCon Digital Network slider
    BCBSNC AOW slider
    TFS Official Gear slider