2018 UNCG
Volleyball Schedule/Results
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 18 @ 3:00 PM
vs UNCW - Exhibition
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 24 @ 6:00 PM
vs Air Force
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 25 @ 11:00 AM
vs Maryland
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 25 @ 7:30 PM
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 31 @ 6:30 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 01 @ 11:00 AM
vs Michigan State
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 01 @ 4:30 PM
vs Maryland Eastern Shore
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 04 @ 6:30 PM
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 07 @ 6:00 PM
vs Winthrop
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 08 @ 12:00 PM
vs Delaware State
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Sun, Sep 09 @ 7:00 PM
vs North Carolina A&T
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 14 @ 6:00 PM
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 15 @ 10:30 AM
vs Kansas
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 15 @ 7:00 PM
vs Elon
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 21 @ 6:00 PM
at The Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 22 @ 3:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Volleyball
Wed, Sep 26 @ 6:00 PM
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 28 @ 6:00 PM
vs Chattanooga
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 29 @ 5:00 PM
vs Samford
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Wed, Oct 03 @ 7:00 PM
vs ETSU
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 12 @ 7:00 PM
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 13 @ 4:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 19 @ 7:00 PM
vs Mercer
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 20 @ 5:00 PM
vs The Citadel
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Wed, Oct 24 @ 7:00 PM
vs Western Carolina
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 26 @ 8:00 PM
at Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 27 @ 6:00 PM
at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Volleyball
Wed, Oct 31 @ 6:00 PM
at ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 09 @ 7:00 PM
vs Wofford
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 10 @ 7:00 PM
vs Furman
Fleming Gym
Volleyball
Thu, Nov 15 @ TBA
vs SoCon Tournament
Fleming Gym
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 18 UNCW - Exhibition Fleming Gym 3:00 PM
Spartan - Demon Deacon Classic
Fri, Aug 24 Air Force Fleming Gym 6:00 PM
Sat, Aug 25 Maryland Fleming Gym 11:00 AM
Sat, Aug 25 Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:30 PM
North Carolina Invitational
Fri, Aug 31 North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, Sep 01 Michigan State at Chapel Hill, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 01 Maryland Eastern Shore at Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:30 PM
 
Tue, Sep 04 Duke at Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Spartan - Aggie Invitational
Fri, Sep 07 Winthrop Fleming Gym 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 08 Delaware State Fleming Gym 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 09 North Carolina A&T Fleming Gym 7:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 14 High Point at High Point, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 15 Kansas Fleming Gym 10:30 AM
Sat, Sep 15 Elon Fleming Gym 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 21 The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 3:00 PM
Wed, Sep 26 Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28 Chattanooga * Fleming Gym 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29 Samford * Fleming Gym 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 03 ETSU * Fleming Gym 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19 Mercer * Fleming Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 The Citadel * Fleming Gym 5:00 PM
Wed, Oct 24 Western Carolina * Fleming Gym 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 26 Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27 Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 31 ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 09 Wofford * Fleming Gym 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 10 Furman * Fleming Gym 7:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 18
SoCon Tournament Fleming Gym TBA
* Conference Games