Geico Schedule Top Ad
2017-18 UNCG
Women's Tennis Schedule/Results
Overall: 4 - 17 Conference: 1 - 6
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 15 @ All Day
at Elon Fall Invitational
Elon, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 14
vs Spartan Classic Invitational
Women's Tennis
Thu, Oct 19
vs ITA Regionals
Women's Tennis
Fri, Nov 03 @ All Day
vs Coastal Battle at the Beach
Conway, S.C.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Jan 26
vs Charlotte
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 09
vs East Carolina
Women's Tennis
Wed, Feb 14
at UNCW
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 17
vs Gardner-Webb
Women's Tennis
Sun, Feb 25
at UNC Asheville
Women's Tennis
Tue, Feb 27
at Coastal Carolina
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 03
at Liberty
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 09
at Charleston Southern
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 10
at Clemson
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 17
vs Western Carolina
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 18
vs ETSU
Women's Tennis
Tue, Mar 20
at Appalachian State
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 24
vs Furman
Women's Tennis
Wed, Mar 28
vs Elon
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 30
at Mercer
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 31
at Samford
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 08
vs Richmond
Women's Tennis
Tue, Apr 10
at Wofford
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 11
at Davidson
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 14
vs Chattanooga
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 20
vs #1 Furman
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 15 -
 Sun, Sep 17
Elon Fall Invitational at Elon, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 14 -
 Sun, Oct 15
Spartan Classic Invitational Greensboro, N.C. All Day No Team Scores
Thu, Oct 19 ITA Regionals at Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day No Team Scores
Fri, Nov 03 -
 Sun, Nov 05
Coastal Battle at the Beach Conway, S.C. All Day
Fri, Jan 26 Charlotte Greensboro, N.C. 2:15 PM 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Feb 09 East Carolina UNCG Tennis Courts 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Wed, Feb 14 UNCW at Wilmington, N.C. 2:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 17 Gardner-Webb Piedmont Indoor Tennis Center 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 25 UNC Asheville at Asheville, N.C. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Tue, Feb 27 Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 03 Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 11:00 AM 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Mar 09 Charleston Southern at Charleston, S.C. 11:00 AM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Mar 10 Clemson at Clemson, S.C. 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 17 Western Carolina * UNCG Tennis Courts 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Mar 18 ETSU * UNCG Tennis Courts 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Tue, Mar 20 Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 1:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 24 Furman * Starmount Forest Country Club 5:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Wed, Mar 28 Elon UNCG Tennis Courts 2:30 PM 1 - 6(L)
Fri, Mar 30 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 12:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 31 Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 12:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Apr 08 Richmond UNCG Tennis Courts 1:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Tue, Apr 10 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Wed, Apr 11 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 3:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Apr 14 Chattanooga * UNCG Tennis Courts 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Apr 20 #1 Furman at Chattanooga, Tenn. 1:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
* Conference Games