Geico Schedule Top Ad
2016-17 UNCG
Men's Tennis Schedule/Results
Overall: 6 - 7 SoCon: 2 - 2
Men's Tennis
Fri, Sep 16 @ All Day
at East Carolina Fall Invitational
Greenville, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Sep 23 @ All Day
at Elon Fall Invitational
Elon, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Oct 01 @ All Day
vs ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Oct 14 @ All Day
at ITA Regionals
Durham, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Oct 28 @ TBA
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Mon, Jan 16
vs Bucknell
Men's Tennis
Mon, Jan 16
at North Carolina
Men's Tennis
Sun, Jan 22
vs Troy
Men's Tennis
Tue, Feb 21
at Campbell
Men's Tennis
Fri, Feb 24
vs Coastal Carolina
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 26
at Gardner-Webb
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 03
at Charlotte
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 05
vs Chattanooga
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 17
vs East Carolina
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 19
vs ETSU
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 24
at Presbyterian
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 26
at Mercer
Men's Tennis
Tue, Mar 28
vs The Citadel
Men's Tennis
Fri, Mar 31 @ 2:00 PM
at Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 01 @ 2:00 PM
vs Georgia Southern
Greensboro, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 02 @ 1:00 PM
at Radford
Radford, Va.
Men's Tennis
Wed, Apr 05 @ 6:00 PM
vs Elon
Greensboro, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 07 @ 3:00 PM
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 09 @ 1:00 PM
at Samford
Birmingham, Ala.
Men's Tennis
Thu, Apr 13 @ 3:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 15 @ 12:00 PM
vs Wofford
Greensboro, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 21 @ All Day
vs TBA
Greenville and Spartanburg, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 16 -
 Sun, Sep 18
East Carolina Fall Invitational at Greenville, N.C. All Day
Fri, Sep 23 -
 Sun, Sep 25
Elon Fall Invitational at Elon, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 01 -
 Sat, Oct 08
ITA All-American Championships at Tulsa, Okla. All Day Qualifying and Prequalifying Streaming
Fri, Oct 14 -
 Tue, Oct 18
ITA Regionals at Durham, N.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 28 Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Mon, Jan 16 Bucknell at Chapel Hill, N.C. 10:00 AM 6 - 1(W)
Mon, Jan 16 North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Jan 22 Troy Piedmont Indoor Tennis Center 11:00 AM 4 - 2(W)
Tue, Feb 21 Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 2:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Fri, Feb 24 Coastal Carolina Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Gardner-Webb at Boiling Springs, N.C. 1:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 03 Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 9:30 AM 1 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 05 Chattanooga * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 17 East Carolina Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Mar 19 ETSU * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Fri, Mar 24 Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 2:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sun, Mar 26 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Tue, Mar 28 The Citadel * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 31 Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Georgia Southern Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 Radford at Radford, Va. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 05 Elon Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 07 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 Samford * at Birmingham, Ala. 1:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Wofford * Greensboro, N.C. 12:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sun, Apr 23
TBA at Greenville and Spartanburg, S.C. All Day
* Conference Games