2018 UNCG
Women's Soccer Schedule/Results
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 10 @ 7:00 PM
vs Winthrop (Ex.)
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 12 @ 6:00 PM
vs James Madison (Ex.)
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 17 @ 7:00 PM
vs Gardner-Webb
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 19 @ 7:00 PM
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 24 @ 7:00 PM
vs Richmond
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 26 @ 2:00 PM
vs UNCW
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 31 @ 7:00 PM
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
Women's Soccer
Mon, Sep 03 @ 7:00 PM
vs High Point
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 07 @ 7:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Women's Soccer
Wed, Sep 12 @ 7:00 PM
vs NC State
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 16 @ 2:00 PM
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 21 @ 4:00 PM
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 28 @ 3:00 PM
at The Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 30 @ 2:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Women's Soccer
Fri, Oct 05 @ 7:00 PM
vs Furman
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 07 @ 2:00 PM
vs Wofford
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Women's Soccer
Fri, Oct 12 @ 7:00 PM
at Western Carolina
Cullowhee, N.C.
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 14 @ 2:00 PM
at ETSU
Johnson City, Tenn.
Women's Soccer
Fri, Oct 19 @ 7:00 PM
vs Chattanooga
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 21 @ 2:00 PM
vs Samford
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Women's Soccer
Wed, Oct 24 @ TBA
vs First Round
TBD
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 10 Winthrop (Ex.) UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 12 James Madison (Ex.) UNCG Soccer Stadium 6:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17 Gardner-Webb UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 19 Elon at Elon, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 24 Richmond UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 26 UNCW UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31 Longwood at Farmville, Va. 7:00 PM
Mon, Sep 03 High Point UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 07 Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 12 NC State UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 16 VCU at Richmond, Va. 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 21 VMI * at Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 28 The Citadel * at Charleston, S.C. 3:00 PM
Sun, Sep 30 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 05 Furman * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 07 Wofford * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 12 Western Carolina * at Cullowhee, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 14 ETSU * at Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19 Chattanooga * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 21 Samford * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM
Southern Conference Championship
Wed, Oct 24 First Round TBD TBA
* Conference Games