Geico Schedule Top Ad
2017-18 UNCG
Men's Soccer Schedule/Results
Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 18 @ 5:00 PM
at Elon (Exhibition)
Elon, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 25 @ 8:00 PM
at UAB
Birmingham, Ala.
Men's Soccer
Mon, Aug 28 @ 7:00 PM
vs High Point
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Fri, Sep 01 @ 7:30 PM
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Mon, Sep 04 @ 7:00 PM
vs North Carolina
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 09 @ 7:00 PM
vs Presbyterian
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 16 @ 7:00 PM
vs UNC Asheville
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Wed, Sep 20 @ 7:00 PM
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 23 @ 7:00 PM
vs Appalachian State
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 26 @ 7:00 PM
at East Tennessee State
Johnson City, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 30 @ 7:00 PM
vs Furman
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 03 @ 7:00 PM
vs Wofford
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 07 @ 7:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 10 @ 4:00 PM
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 14 @ 7:00 PM
vs East Tennessee State
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 17 @ 7:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 21 @ 7:00 PM
vs Mercer (Homecoming & Senior Night)
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 24 @ 7:00 PM
vs VMI
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 28 @ 7:00 PM
at Furman
Greenville, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Nov 04 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
Men's Soccer
Fri, Nov 10 @ TBA
at Semifinals
Greenville, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Sun, Nov 12 @ TBA
at Finals
Greenville, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 18 Elon (Exhibition) at Elon, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 25 UAB at Birmingham, Ala. 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 28 High Point UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 01 Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 7:30 PM
Mon, Sep 04 North Carolina UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 09 Presbyterian UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 UNC Asheville UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 20 Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Appalachian State UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 26 East Tennessee State * at Johnson City, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Furman * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 03 Wofford * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 07 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 10 VMI * at Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 East Tennessee State * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 17 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 21 Mercer (Homecoming & Senior Night) * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 24 VMI * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 04 Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Fri, Nov 10 Semifinals at Greenville, S.C. TBA
Sun, Nov 12 Finals at Greenville, S.C. TBA
* Conference Games