2018-19 UNCG
Men's Soccer Schedule/Results
Men's Soccer
Tue, Aug 14
vs Montreat College - Exhibition
3 - 1
Men's Soccer
Sun, Aug 19 @ 5:00 PM
vs Coastal Carolina - Exhibition
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 24 @ 7:00 PM
at Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Tue, Aug 28 @ 6:00 PM
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 01 @ 7:00 PM
vs Davidson
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 04 @ 7:00 PM
vs High Point
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 08 @ 7:00 PM
at UTRGV
Edinburg, Texas
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 11 @ 7:00 PM
vs Virginia Tech
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 15 @ 7:00 PM
vs Elon
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 18 @ 7:00 PM
vs North Carolina
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 22 @ 7:00 PM
at Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 25 @ 7:00 PM
vs Campbell
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 02 @ 7:00 PM
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 06 @ 7:00 PM
vs Belmont
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 09 @ 7:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 13 @ 7:00 PM
vs ETSU (Homecoming)
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 16 @ 3:00 PM
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 20 @ 7:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 27 @ 7:00 PM
vs Furman
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Nov 03 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
Men's Soccer
Fri, Nov 09 @ TBA
vs Semifinals
Johnson City, Tenn.
Men's Soccer
Sun, Nov 11 @ TBA
vs Finals
Johnson City, Tenn.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Aug 14 Montreat College - Exhibition UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Aug 19 Coastal Carolina - Exhibition UNCG Soccer Stadium 5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 24 Presbyterian at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Aug 28 Longwood at Farmville, Va. 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 01 Davidson UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Sep 04 High Point UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Sep 08 UTRGV at Edinburg, Texas 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 11 Virginia Tech UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Sep 15 Elon UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Sep 18 North Carolina UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN+
Sat, Sep 22 Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 25 Campbell UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Oct 02 Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 06 Belmont * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 09 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Oct 13 ETSU (Homecoming) * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 16 VMI * at Lexington, Va. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 Mercer * at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27 Furman * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 03 Quarterfinals at Campus Sites TBA
Fri, Nov 09 Semifinals at Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sun, Nov 11 Finals at Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
* Conference Games