2018-19 UNCG
Women's Golf Schedule/Results
Women's Golf
Mon, Sep 17
at Col. Wollenberg Ram Classic
Women's Golf
Tue, Sep 18
at Col. Wollenberg Ram Classic
Women's Golf
Wed, Sep 19
at Col. Wollenberg Ram Classic
Women's Golf
Mon, Oct 01 @ All Day
vs Starmount Fall Classic
Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Golf
Tue, Oct 02 @ All Day
vs Starmount Fall Classic
Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Golf
Mon, Oct 08 @ All Day
at Pinehurst Challenge
Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C.
Women's Golf
Tue, Oct 09 @ All Day
at Pinehurst Challenge
Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C.
Women's Golf
Sun, Oct 21 @ All Day
at Palmetto Intercollegiate
Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C.
Women's Golf
Mon, Oct 22 @ All Day
at Palmetto Intercollegiate
Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C.
Women's Golf
Tue, Oct 23 @ All Day
at Palmetto Intercollegiate
Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C.
Women's Golf
Mon, Nov 05 @ All Day
at Idle Hour Collegiate
Idle Hour - Macon, Ga.
Women's Golf
Tue, Nov 06 @ All Day
at Idel Hour Collegiate
Idle Hour - Macon, Ga.
Women's Golf
Mon, Feb 25 @ All Day
at Kiawah Island Classic
Osprey Point/Oak Point - Kiawah Island, S.C.
Women's Golf
Tue, Feb 26 @ All Day
at Kiawah Island Classic
Osprey Point/Oak Point - Kiawah Island, S.C.
Women's Golf
Wed, Feb 27 @ All Day
at Kiawah Island Classic
Osprey Point/Oak Point - Kiawah Island, S.C.
Women's Golf
Mon, Mar 04 @ All Day
at River Landing Classic
River Landing Golf Club - Wallace, N.C.
Women's Golf
Tue, Mar 05 @ All Day
at River Landing Classic
River Landing Golf Club - Wallace, N.C.
Women's Golf
Fri, Mar 15 @ All Day
at Clover Cup
Longbow GC - Mesa, Ariz.
Women's Golf
Fri, Mar 29 @ All Day
vs Bryan National
Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Golf
Sat, Mar 30 @ All Day
vs Bryan National
Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Golf
Sun, Mar 31 @ All Day
vs Bryan National
Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Golf
Mon, Apr 15 @ All Day
at Southern Conference Championships
Moss Creek GC - Hilton Head, S.C.
Women's Golf
Tue, Apr 16 @ All Day
at Southern Conference Championships
Moss Creek GC - Hilton Head, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Sep 17 Col. Wollenberg Ram Classic at Ptarmigan Country Club - Fort Collins, Co. All Day 13th
Tue, Sep 18 Col. Wollenberg Ram Classic at Ptarmigan Country Club - Fort Collins, Co. All Day 12th
Wed, Sep 19 Col. Wollenberg Ram Classic at Ptarmigan Country Club - Fort Collins, Co. All Day 9th
Mon, Oct 01 Starmount Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 02 Starmount Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Mon, Oct 08 Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 09 Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 21 Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Mon, Oct 22 Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 23 Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Mon, Nov 05 Idle Hour Collegiate at Idle Hour - Macon, Ga. All Day
Tue, Nov 06 Idel Hour Collegiate at Idle Hour - Macon, Ga. All Day
Mon, Feb 25 Kiawah Island Classic at Osprey Point/Oak Point - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Tue, Feb 26 Kiawah Island Classic at Osprey Point/Oak Point - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Wed, Feb 27 Kiawah Island Classic at Osprey Point/Oak Point - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Mon, Mar 04 River Landing Classic at River Landing Golf Club - Wallace, N.C. All Day
Tue, Mar 05 River Landing Classic at River Landing Golf Club - Wallace, N.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 15 -
 Sun, Mar 17
Clover Cup at Longbow GC - Mesa, Ariz. All Day
Fri, Mar 29 Bryan National Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sat, Mar 30 Bryan National Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sun, Mar 31 Bryan National Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Mon, Apr 15 Southern Conference Championships at Moss Creek GC - Hilton Head, S.C. All Day
Tue, Apr 16 Southern Conference Championships at Moss Creek GC - Hilton Head, S.C. All Day
* Conference Games