Geico Schedule Top Ad
2017 UNCG
Women's Soccer Schedule/Results
Overall: 8 - 7 - 3 Conference: 5 - 2 - 2 Home: 5 - 3 - 1 Away: 3 - 4 - 2
Women's Soccer
Sat, Aug 12
vs Campbell (Ex.)
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 18
at Florida State
Women's Soccer
Mon, Aug 21
at Charlotte
Women's Soccer
Thu, Aug 24
vs Elon
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 27
vs Clemson
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 01
at Appalachian State
Women's Soccer
Mon, Sep 04
at High Point
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 08
vs Longwood
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 10
vs VCU
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 17
at William & Mary
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 22
at Wofford
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 24
at Furman
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 29
vs ETSU
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 01
vs Western Carolina
Women's Soccer
Fri, Oct 06
at Samford
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 08
at Chattanooga
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 15
vs VMI
Women's Soccer
Fri, Oct 20
vs Mercer
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 22
vs The Citadel
Women's Soccer
Sat, Oct 28 @ 7:00 PM
vs Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
Women's Soccer
Fri, Nov 03 @ TBA
vs Semifinals
Birmingham, Ala.
Women's Soccer
Sun, Nov 05 @ TBA
vs Finals
Birmingham, Ala.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 12 Campbell (Ex.) UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM W, 2-0
Fri, Aug 18 Florida State at Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Mon, Aug 21 Charlotte at Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM C-USA.tv 0 - 1(L)
Thu, Aug 24 Elon UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Aug 27 Clemson UNCG Soccer Stadium 6:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 4(L)
Fri, Sep 01 Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 7:30 PM AppVision 1 - 1(T)(2OT)
Mon, Sep 04 High Point at High Point, N.C. 7:00 PM Big South Network 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 08 Longwood UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Sep 10 VCU UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Sep 17 William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va. 2:00 PM TribeAthletics.TV 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 22 Wofford * at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 4 - 3(W) 2OT
Sun, Sep 24 Furman * at Greenville, S.C. 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 2(L)
Fri, Sep 29 ETSU * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 01 Western Carolina * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 2(T) 2 OT
Fri, Oct 06 Samford * at Birmingham Ala. 8:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Oct 08 Chattanooga * at Chattanooga, Tenn. 11:00 AM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 0(T) 2OT
Sun, Oct 15 VMI * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 20 Mercer * UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 22 The Citadel * UNCG Soccer Stadium 2:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 0(W)
Southern Conference Championships
Sat, Oct 28 Quarterfinals at Campus Sites 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 03 Semifinals at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
Sun, Nov 05 Finals at Birmingham, Ala. TBA
* Conference Games