Travel Center
LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
SATURDAY , SEPTEMBER 13
Men's Soccer
6:00 PM
at Longwood
2 - 2 (T)
 
TUESDAY , SEPTEMBER 09
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Charlotte
0 - 2 (L)
 
FRIDAY , SEPTEMBER 05
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. James Madison
0 - 1 (L)
 
MONDAY , SEPTEMBER 01
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
at UNCW
1 - 2 (L)
 
FRIDAY , AUGUST 29
Men's Soccer
8:00 PM
vs. Campbell
0 - 1 (L)
 
SATURDAY , AUGUST 23
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Liberty (Exhibition)
1 - 1 (-)
WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 20
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Guilford College (Exhibition)
8 - 0 (-)
 
Tuesday , September 16
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Virginia Tech
Saturday , September 20
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Georgia State
Tuesday , September 23
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
at South Carolina
 
Tuesday , September 30
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
at Furman
 
Saturday , October 04
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Wofford
Tuesday , October 07
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
at Mercer
 
Saturday , October 11
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. East Tennessee State
Tuesday , October 14
Men's Soccer
4:00 PM
at VMI
 
Saturday , October 18
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Mercer
Tuesday , October 21
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Furman
Saturday , October 25
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
at Wofford
 
Tuesday , October 28
Men's Soccer
7:00 PM
at East Tennessee State
 
Saturday , November 01
Men's Soccer
7:30 PM
vs. VMI (Homecoming)
Saturday , November 08
Men's Soccer
TBA
at Quarterfinals
 
Thursday , November 13
Men's Soccer
TBA
vs. Semifinals
 
    Spartans All Access Slider
    TFS Official Gear slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider