2016-17 UNCG
Track & Field Schedule/Results
Track & Field
Sun, Dec 04
vs UNCG Early Bird Duals
Track & Field
Fri, Jan 13
at Virginia Tech Invitational
Track & Field
Sun, Jan 29
vs UNCG Dual Meet Madness
Track & Field
Fri, Feb 03
at Camel City Invitational
Track & Field
Thu, Feb 09
vs JDL College Challenge
Track & Field
Fri, Feb 17
at Virginia Tech Challenge
Track & Field
Sat, Feb 25
at SoCon Indoor Track & Field Championships
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 10
at Seahawk Invitational
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 17
at Bob Davidson Spring Kickoff
Track & Field
Sat, Mar 18
at 49er Classic
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 24
at Raleigh Relays
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 24
at Seems-Baskin Invitational
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 24
at Winthrop Adidas Invitational
Track & Field
Fri, Mar 31
at HPU Vertklasse Meet
Track & Field
Sat, Apr 08
at Liberty Collegiate Invitational
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 14
at Aggie Invite
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 21
at Duke Invitational
Track & Field
Fri, Apr 21
at Virginia Challenge
Track & Field
Thu, May 11
at Southern Conference Championships
Track & Field
Sun, May 14
at Aggie Last Chance Meet
Track & Field
Thu, May 25 @ All Day
at NCAA East Regional
Lexington, Ky.
Track & Field
Wed, Jun 07 @ All Day
at NCAA Championships
Eugene, Ore.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Indoor Track & Field Season
Sun, Dec 04 UNCG Early Bird Duals Winston-Salem, N.C. 12:00 PM Individual Results
Fri, Jan 13 -
 Sat, Jan 14
Virginia Tech Invitational at Blacksburg, Va. TBA Individual Results
Sun, Jan 29 UNCG Dual Meet Madness Winston-Salem, N.C. 11:00 AM Individual Results
Fri, Feb 03 -
 Fri, Feb 03
Camel City Invitational at Winston-Salem, N.C. 1:00 PM Individual Results
Thu, Feb 09 JDL College Challenge at Winston-Salem, N.C. 5:00 PM Individual Results
Fri, Feb 17 Virginia Tech Challenge at Blacksburg, Va. All Day Individual Results
Sat, Feb 25 -
 Sun, Feb 26
SoCon Indoor Track & Field Championships at Johnson City, Tenn. TBA Individual Results
Outdoor Track & Field Season
Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 11
Seahawk Invitational at Wilmington, N.C. All Day Individual Results
Fri, Mar 17 Bob Davidson Spring Kickoff at High Point, N.C. All Day Individual Results
Sat, Mar 18 -
 Sat, Mar 18
49er Classic at Charlotte, N.C All Day Individual Results
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Raleigh Relays at Raleigh, N.C. All Day Individual Results
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Seems-Baskin Invitational at Columbia, S.C. All Day Individual Results
Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
Winthrop Adidas Invitational at Rock Hill, S.C. All Day Individual Results
Fri, Mar 31 -
 Sat, Apr 01
HPU Vertklasse Meet at High Point, N.C. 3:30 PM Individual Results
Sat, Apr 08 Liberty Collegiate Invitational at Lynchburg, Va. All Day Individual Results
Fri, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 15
Aggie Invite at Greensboro, N.C. All Day Individual Results
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Duke Invitational at Durham, N.C. All Day ACC Network Extra Individual Results
Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Virginia Challenge at Charlottesville, Va. All Day ACC Network Extra Individual Results
Thu, May 11 -
 Fri, May 12
Southern Conference Championships at Birmingham, Ala. All Day Individual Results
Sun, May 14 Aggie Last Chance Meet at Greensboro, N.C. All Day Individual Results
Thu, May 25 -
 Sat, May 27
NCAA East Regional at Lexington, Ky. All Day
Wed, Jun 07 -
 Sat, Jun 10
NCAA Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games