Geico Schedule Top Ad
2016-17 UNCG
Men's Golf Schedule/Results
Men's Golf
Mon, Sep 19
at VCU Janney Invitational
Men's Golf
Tue, Sep 20
at VCU Janney Invitational
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 03
at Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate
Men's Golf
Tue, Oct 04
at Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate
Men's Golf
Fri, Oct 07
at Tar Heel Intercollegiate
Men's Golf
Sun, Oct 09
at Tar Heel Intercollegiate
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 17
at Auto Trader Collegiate
Men's Golf
Tue, Oct 18
at Auto Trader Collegiate
Men's Golf
Sun, Oct 30
vs Bridgestone Golf Collegiate
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 31
vs Bridgestone Golf Collegiate
Men's Golf
Sun, Feb 19
at Puerto Rico Classic
Men's Golf
Mon, Feb 20
at Puerto Rico Classic
Men's Golf
Tue, Feb 21
at Puerto Rico Classic
Men's Golf
Sun, Mar 05
at Tiger Invitational
Men's Golf
Mon, Mar 06
at Tiger Invitational
Men's Golf
Sun, Mar 19
at Linger Longer Invitational
Men's Golf
Mon, Mar 20
at Linger Longer Invitational
Men's Golf
Tue, Mar 21
at Linger Longer Invitational
Men's Golf
Sat, Apr 08 @ All Day
at Irish Creek Intercollegiate
Irish Creek GC - Kannapolis, N.C.
Men's Golf
Sun, Apr 09 @ All Day
at Irish Creek Intercollegiate
Irish Creek GC - Kannapolis, N.C.
Men's Golf
Fri, Apr 14 @ All Day
at Wolfpack Spring Open
Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C.
Men's Golf
Sat, Apr 15 @ All Day
at Wolfpack Spring Open
Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C.
Men's Golf
Sun, Apr 23 @ All Day
at Southern Conference Championships
Pinehurst #9 - Pinehurst, N.C.
Men's Golf
Mon, Apr 24 @ All Day
at Southern Conference Championships
Pinehurst #9 - Pinehurst, N.C.
Men's Golf
Tue, Apr 25 @ All Day
at Southern Conference Championships
Pinehurst #9 - Pinehurst, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Mon, Sep 19 VCU Janney Invitational at Country Club of Virginia - Richmond, Va. All Day 8th
Tue, Sep 20 VCU Janney Invitational at Country Club of Virginia - Richmond, Va. All Day 10th
Mon, Oct 03 Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day 7th
Tue, Oct 04 Wolfpack Fall Intercollegiate at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day 9th
Fri, Oct 07 Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finely GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day t-3rd
Sun, Oct 09 Tar Heel Intercollegiate at Finely GC - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Cancelled
Mon, Oct 17 Auto Trader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day 11th
Tue, Oct 18 Auto Trader Collegiate at Berkeley Hills CC - Duluth, Ga. All Day 10th
Sun, Oct 30 Bridgestone Golf Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. 8:30 AM 6th
Mon, Oct 31 Bridgestone Golf Collegiate Grandover Resort - Greensboro, N.C. 8:30 AM 6th
Sun, Feb 19 Puerto Rico Classic at Rio Grande, Puerto Rico - River Rio Mar Rive Course All Day 14th
Mon, Feb 20 Puerto Rico Classic at Rio Grande, Puerto Rico - River Rio Mar Rive Course All Day t-13th
Tue, Feb 21 Puerto Rico Classic at Rio Grande, Puerto Rico - River Rio Mar Rive Course All Day 14th
Sun, Mar 05 Tiger Invitational at Grand National - Opelika, Ala. All Day 18th
Mon, Mar 06 Tiger Invitational at Grand National - Opelika, Ala. All Day 17th
Sun, Mar 19 Linger Longer Invitational at Reynolds Plantation - Eatonton, Ga. All Day t-2nd
Mon, Mar 20 Linger Longer Invitational at Reynolds Plantation - Eatonton, Ga. All Day 5th
Tue, Mar 21 Linger Longer Invitational at Reynolds Plantation - Eatonton, Ga. All Day t-6th
Sat, Apr 08 Irish Creek Intercollegiate at Irish Creek GC - Kannapolis, N.C. All Day
Sun, Apr 09 Irish Creek Intercollegiate at Irish Creek GC - Kannapolis, N.C. All Day
Fri, Apr 14 Wolfpack Spring Open at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Sat, Apr 15 Wolfpack Spring Open at Lonnie Poole GC - Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Sun, Apr 23 Southern Conference Championships at Pinehurst #9 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Mon, Apr 24 Southern Conference Championships at Pinehurst #9 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
Tue, Apr 25 Southern Conference Championships at Pinehurst #9 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day
* Conference Games