Geico Schedule Top Ad
2016-17 UNCG
Men's Soccer Schedule/Results
Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 26
at Jacksonville
Men's Soccer
Sun, Aug 28
at North Florida
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 03
vs UAB
Men's Soccer
Sun, Sep 11
at UNC Asheville
Men's Soccer
Wed, Sep 14
at Presbyterian
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 17
vs Campbell
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 20
vs Coastal Carolina
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 24
vs West Virginia
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 27
at VMI
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 01
vs Furman
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 04
at Mercer
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 08
vs ETSU
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 11
at Wofford
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 15
vs Mercer
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 18
at Furman
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 22
vs Wofford (Homecoming)
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 25
at ETSU
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 29
vs VMI (Senior Day)
Men's Soccer
Sat, Nov 05
vs #5 Furman
Men's Soccer
Thu, Nov 10
vs #1 ETSU
Men's Soccer
Mon, Mar 20 @ 7:00 PM
vs PASS4SOCCER
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Fri, Mar 24 @ 8:00 PM
vs Duke
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Apr 01 @ 4:00 PM
at N.C. State (NC Fusion Showcase)
Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Apr 08 @ 6:00 PM
vs Davidson
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Apr 15 @ All Day
vs UNCG 10-Team Tournament
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Fri, Apr 21 @ 7:00 PM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 26 Jacksonville - at Jacksonville, Fla. 7:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Sun, Aug 28 North Florida - at Jacksonville, Fla. 7:00 PM 2 - 2(T) 2OT
Sat, Sep 03 UAB - UNCG Soccer Stadium 12:00 PM 2 - 2(T) 2OT
Sun, Sep 11 UNC Asheville - at Asheville, N.C. 5:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Wed, Sep 14 Presbyterian - at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Sep 17 Campbell - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W) 2OT
Tue, Sep 20 Coastal Carolina - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 24 West Virginia 24 UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Tue, Sep 27 VMI * - at Lexington, Va. 4:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 01 Furman * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W) 2OT
Tue, Oct 04 Mercer * - at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Oct 08 ETSU * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 8:00 PM 3 - 4(L) 2OT
Tue, Oct 11 Wofford * - at Spartanburg, S.C. 6:00 PM 2 - 1(W) OT
Sat, Oct 15 Mercer * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 1(W)
Tue, Oct 18 Furman * - at Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 22 Wofford (Homecoming) * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:30 PM ESPN3 0 - 1(L)
Tue, Oct 25 ETSU * - at Johnson City, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, Oct 29 VMI (Senior Day) * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 8 - 1(W)
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 05 #5 Furman - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Thu, Nov 10 #1 ETSU - UNCG Soccer Stadium 3:30 PM 2 - 5(L)
2017 Spring Soccer Schedule
Mon, Mar 20 PASS4SOCCER - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24 Duke - UNCG Soccer Stadium 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 N.C. State (NC Fusion Showcase) - at Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Davidson - UNCG Soccer Stadium 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 UNCG 10-Team Tournament - UNCG Soccer Stadium All Day
Fri, Apr 21 Liberty - at Lynchburg, Va. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games