2018-19 UNCG
Men's Soccer Schedule/Results
Men's Soccer
Tue, Aug 14
vs Montreat College - Exhibition
3 - 1
Men's Soccer
Sun, Aug 19
vs Coastal Carolina - Exhibition
2 - 2
Men's Soccer
Fri, Aug 24
at Presbyterian
Men's Soccer
Tue, Aug 28
at Longwood
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 01
vs Davidson
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 04
vs High Point
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 08
at UTRGV
1 - 2
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 11
vs Virginia Tech
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 15
vs Elon
Cancelled
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 18
vs Elon
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 18
vs North Carolina
Cancelled
Men's Soccer
Sat, Sep 22
at Appalachian State
Men's Soccer
Tue, Sep 25 @ 7:00 PM
vs Campbell
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 02 @ 7:00 PM
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 06 @ 7:00 PM
vs Belmont
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 09 @ 7:00 PM
at Wofford
Spartanburg, S.C.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 13 @ 7:00 PM
vs ETSU (Homecoming)
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Tue, Oct 16 @ 3:00 PM
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 20 @ 7:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Men's Soccer
Sat, Oct 27 @ 7:00 PM
vs Furman
UNCG Soccer Stadium
Men's Soccer
Sat, Nov 03 @ TBA
vs Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
Men's Soccer
Fri, Nov 09 @ TBA
vs Semifinals
Johnson City, Tenn.
Men's Soccer
Sun, Nov 11 @ TBA
vs Finals
Johnson City, Tenn.
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Aug 14 Montreat College - Exhibition - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Aug 19 Coastal Carolina - Exhibition 14 UNCG Soccer Stadium 5:00 PM 2 - 2(T)
Fri, Aug 24 Presbyterian - at Clinton, S.C. 7:00 PM ESPN+ 1 - 0(W) (OT)
Tue, Aug 28 Longwood - at Farmville, Va. 6:00 PM 5 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 01 Davidson - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 0 - 1(L) OT
Tue, Sep 04 High Point - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 08 UTRGV - at Edinburg, Texas 8:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Tue, Sep 11 Virginia Tech 16 UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN+ 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Sep 15 Elon - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network Cancelled
Tue, Sep 18 Elon - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network 1 - 0(W) 2OT
Tue, Sep 18 North Carolina - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN+ Cancelled
Sat, Sep 22 Appalachian State - at Boone, N.C. 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Tue, Sep 25 Campbell - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Tue, Oct 02 Wake Forest - at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 06 Belmont * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 09 Wofford * - at Spartanburg, S.C. 7:00 PM SoCon Digital Network
Sat, Oct 13 ETSU (Homecoming) * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM
Tue, Oct 16 VMI * - at Lexington, Va. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20 Mercer * - at Macon, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27 Furman * - UNCG Soccer Stadium 7:00 PM ESPN3
Southern Conference Tournament
Sat, Nov 03 Quarterfinals - at Campus Sites TBA
Fri, Nov 09 Semifinals - at Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sun, Nov 11 Finals - at Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
* Conference Games