Geico Schedule Top Ad
2016-17 UNCG
Women's Golf Schedule/Results
Women's Golf
Sun, Sep 11
at William & Mary Invitational
Women's Golf
Mon, Sep 12
at William & Mary Invitational
Women's Golf
Mon, Oct 03
vs Starmount Forest Fall Classic
Women's Golf
Tue, Oct 04
vs Starmount Forest Fall Classic
Women's Golf
Mon, Oct 10
at Pinehurst Challenge
Women's Golf
Tue, Oct 11
at Pinehurst Challenge
Women's Golf
Sun, Oct 16
at Bill Berg Invitational
Women's Golf
Mon, Oct 17
at Bill Berg Invitational
Women's Golf
Tue, Oct 18
at Bill Berg Invitational
Women's Golf
Sun, Oct 23
at Palmetto Intercollegiate
Women's Golf
Mon, Oct 24
at Palmetto Intercollegiate
Women's Golf
Tue, Oct 25
at Palmetto Intercollegiate
Women's Golf
Sun, Feb 26
at Kiawah Island Classic
Women's Golf
Mon, Feb 27
at Kiawah Island Classic
Women's Golf
Tue, Feb 28
at Kiawah Island Classic
Women's Golf
Fri, Mar 17
at Clover Cup
Women's Golf
Sat, Mar 18
at Clover Cup
Women's Golf
Sun, Mar 19
at Clover Cup
Women's Golf
Fri, Mar 31
vs Bryan National
Women's Golf
Sat, Apr 01
vs Bryan National
Women's Golf
Sun, Apr 02
vs Bryan National
Women's Golf
Mon, Apr 10
at The Brickyard Collegiate
Women's Golf
Tue, Apr 11
at The Brickyard Collegiate
Women's Golf
Sun, Apr 23
vs Southern Conference Championships
Women's Golf
Tue, Apr 25 @ All Day
vs Southern Conference Championships
Country Club of Lexington - Lexington, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Sep 11 William & Mary Invitational at Kingsmill Resort - Williamsburg, va. All Day 4th
Mon, Sep 12 William & Mary Invitational at Kingsmill Resort - Williamsburg, va. All Day 3rd
Mon, Oct 03 Starmount Forest Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. 09:00 AM t-2nd
Tue, Oct 04 Starmount Forest Fall Classic Starmount Forest CC - Greensboro, N.C. 09:00 AM 4th
Mon, Oct 10 Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day 17th
Tue, Oct 11 Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst #1 - Pinehurst, N.C. All Day 17th
Sun, Oct 16 Bill Berg Invitational at The Ridges GC - Hayesville, N.C. All Day 11th
Mon, Oct 17 Bill Berg Invitational at The Ridges GC - Hayesville, N.C. All Day 11th
Tue, Oct 18 Bill Berg Invitational at The Ridges GC - Hayesville, N.C. All Day 10th
Sun, Oct 23 Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day 15th
Mon, Oct 24 Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day 14th
Tue, Oct 25 Palmetto Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island Resort - Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day 16th
Sun, Feb 26 Kiawah Island Classic at Osprey Point/Oak Point GC - Kiawah S.C. All Day 32nd
Mon, Feb 27 Kiawah Island Classic at Osprey Point/Oak Point GC - Kiawah S.C. All Day 31st
Tue, Feb 28 Kiawah Island Classic at Osprey Point/Oak Point GC - Kiawah S.C. All Day 24th
Fri, Mar 17 Clover Cup at Longbow GC - Mesa, Ariz. All Day 13th
Sat, Mar 18 Clover Cup at Longbow GC - Mesa, Ariz. All Day 14th
Sun, Mar 19 Clover Cup at Longbow GC - Mesa, Ariz. All Day 14th
Fri, Mar 31 Bryan National Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C. All Day Postponed
Sat, Apr 01 Bryan National Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C. All Day 18th
Sun, Apr 02 Bryan National Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C. All Day 18th
Mon, Apr 10 The Brickyard Collegiate at Brickyard GC - Macon, Ga. All Day 13th
Tue, Apr 11 The Brickyard Collegiate at Brickyard GC - Macon, Ga. All Day 15th
Sun, Apr 23 Southern Conference Championships at Country Club of Lexington - Lexington, S.C. All Day 5th
Tue, Apr 25 Southern Conference Championships at Country Club of Lexington - Lexington, S.C. All Day
* Conference Games