LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
FRIDAY , MARCH 07
Men's Basketball
4:00 PM
at No. 11 The Citadel (First Round)
76 - 86 (L)
ESPN3 |   
SATURDAY , MARCH 01
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Wofford
73 - 71 (W)
 
THURSDAY , FEBRUARY 27
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Davidson
46 - 79 (L)
 
SUNDAY , FEBRUARY 23
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
vs. Chattanooga (Senior Day)
88 - 84 (W)
 
Friday , November 14
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. Chowan (EMU Tournament)
 
Tuesday , November 18
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. UNCW
 
Friday , November 21
Men's Basketball
TBA
at Longwood
 
Saturday , November 22
Men's Basketball
TBA
at Eastern Michigan
 
Sunday , November 23
Men's Basketball
TBA
at Youngstown State
 
Friday , November 28
Men's Basketball
TBA
at Indiana
 
Monday , December 01
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. High Point
 
Saturday , December 06
Men's Basketball
TBA
at Presbyterian
 
Wednesday, December 10
Men's Basketball
11:30 AM
vs. Greensboro College
 
Saturday , December 13
Men's Basketball
TBA
at East Tennessee State
 
Tuesday , December 16
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. North Carolina
ESPN2 |   
Saturday , December 20
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
vs. Elon
 
Sunday , December 28
Men's Basketball
TBA
at East Carolina
 
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
vs. Mars Hill
 
Saturday , January 03
Men's Basketball
5:00 PM
vs. Mercer
 
Advertisement
Marines Below Cube Ad
Amtrak Below Cube Ad
    Spartans All Access Slider
    UNCG Vanity Plates slider
    Season Tickets slider
    TFS Summer gear slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider
Travel Center