LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
No Results To Display
Friday , November 14
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. Chowan (EMU Showcase)
Tuesday , November 18
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. UNCW
Friday , November 21
Men's Basketball
4:30 PM
at Longwood
 
Saturday , November 22
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Eastern Michigan
 
Sunday , November 23
Men's Basketball
12:00 PM
at Youngstown State
 
Friday , November 28
Men's Basketball
9:00 PM
at Indiana
Big Ten Network |   
Monday , December 01
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. High Point
Saturday , December 06
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
at Presbyterian
 
Wednesday, December 10
Men's Basketball
11:30 AM
vs. Greensboro College
Saturday , December 13
Men's Basketball
4:00 PM
at East Tennessee State
 
Tuesday , December 16
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. North Carolina
Live Stats |  ESPN2 |   
Saturday , December 20
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
vs. Elon
Sunday , December 28
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
at East Carolina
 
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
vs. Mars Hill
Saturday , January 03
Men's Basketball
5:00 PM
vs. Mercer
Advertisement
Amtrak Below Cube Ad
Marines Below Cube Ad
Harris Teeter Below Cube Ad2
Geico Below Cube Ad
    Spartans All Access Slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider
    2014-15 Single game tix slider
    BCBSNC AOW slider
    TFS Official Gear slider
Travel Center