LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
FRIDAY , SEPTEMBER 12
Men's Tennis
All Day
at ECU Fall Invitational
- (-)
 
FRIDAY , APRIL 18
Men's Tennis
10:00 AM
at No. 2 Furman
3 - 4 (L)
THURSDAY , APRIL 17
Men's Tennis
10:30 AM
at No. 6 Georgia Southern
4 - 0 (W)
FRIDAY , APRIL 11
Men's Tennis
3:00 PM
at The Citadel
7 - 0 (W)
 
SUNDAY , APRIL 06
Men's Tennis
12:00 PM
vs. Davidson
7 - 0 (W)
SATURDAY , APRIL 05
Men's Tennis
12:00 PM
vs. Appalachian State
5 - 2 (W)
 
WEDNESDAY, APRIL 02
Men's Tennis
3:00 PM
at Elon
1 - 6 (L)
Friday , September 26
Men's Tennis
All Day
at Elon Fall Invitational
 
Friday , October 10
Men's Tennis
All Day
at Wake Forest Invitational
 
Thursday , October 16
Men's Tennis
All Day
at ITA Carolina Regionals
 
Friday , October 31
Men's Tennis
All Day
at Winthrop Invitational
 
Saturday , January 31
Men's Tennis
3:00 PM
at UNC Asheville
 
Saturday , February 07
Men's Tennis
12:00 PM
vs. Campbell
 
Sunday , February 08
Men's Tennis
12:00 PM
vs. Norfolk State
 
Saturday , February 14
Men's Tennis
12:00 PM
at Charlotte
 
Friday , February 20
Men's Tennis
TBA
at Coastal Carolina
 
Saturday , February 21
Men's Tennis
TBA
at Richmond
 
Thursday , February 26
Men's Tennis
1:00 PM
at UNCW
 
Saturday , February 28
Men's Tennis
1:00 PM
at Gardner-Webb
 
Saturday , March 07
Men's Tennis
12:00 PM
vs. Winthrop
 
Sunday , March 08
Men's Tennis
12:00 PM
vs. Georgia Southern
 
Wednesday, March 11
Men's Tennis
TBA
at Mercer
 
Advertisement
Amtrak Below Cube Ad
Marines Below Cube Ad
Geico Below Cube Ad
    Spartans All Access Slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider
    BCBSNC 9_22 slider
    Carolina Mini Pack slider
    TFS Official Gear slider
Travel Center