LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
SATURDAY , MAY 10
Softball
1:05 PM
vs. No. 2 Chattanooga
3 - 4 (L)
 
FRIDAY , MAY 09
Softball
2:55 PM
vs. No. 1 Georgia Southern
11 - 2 (W)
 
Softball
12:30 PM
vs. No. 1 Georgia Southern
2 - 1 (W)
 
THURSDAY , MAY 08
Softball
9:30 PM
vs. No. 3 Furman
4 - 3 (W)
Softball
11:30 AM
vs. No. 8 Elon
4 - 2 (W)
WEDNESDAY, MAY 07
Softball
5:30 PM
vs. No. 4 Samford
0 - 3 (L)
SUNDAY , MAY 04
Softball
1:00 PM
vs. Elon
8 - 0 (W)
SATURDAY , MAY 03
Softball
3:00 PM
vs. Elon
10 - 8 (W)
Softball
1:00 PM
vs. Elon
10 - 2 (W)
SUNDAY , APRIL 27
Softball
1:00 PM
at Appalachian State
7 - 0 (W)
Friday , February 06
Softball
TBA
at TBA
 
Saturday , February 14
Softball
1:00 PM
vs. George Washington
 
Softball
3:00 PM
vs. George Washington
 
Wednesday, February 18
Softball
4:00 PM
at North Carolina
 
Friday , February 20
Softball
3:00 PM
vs. Iona
 
Saturday , February 21
Softball
12:00 PM
vs. Towson
 
Softball
2:30 PM
vs. Georgetown
 
Sunday , February 22
Softball
12:00 PM
vs. Georgetown
 
Softball
2:30 PM
vs. Towson
 
Wednesday, February 25
Softball
3:00 PM
vs. Charlotte
 
Softball
5:00 PM
vs. Charlotte
 
Friday , February 27
Softball
3:00 PM
vs. Army
 
Saturday , February 28
Softball
12:00 PM
vs. Appalachian State
 
Softball
2:30 PM
vs. Army
 
Sunday , March 01
Softball
12:00 PM
vs. Hampton
 
Advertisement
Amtrak Below Cube Ad
Marines Below Cube Ad
Geico Below Cube Ad
    Spartans All Access Slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider
    BCBSNC AOW slider
    Carolina Mini Pack slider
    TFS Official Gear slider
Travel Center