LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
FRIDAY , AUGUST 29
Women's Soccer
6:00 PM
vs. Army
2 - 1 (W)
TUESDAY , AUGUST 26
Women's Soccer
6:00 PM
at Liberty
1 - 0 (W)
SUNDAY , AUGUST 24
Women's Soccer
2:00 PM
at Georgia
0 - 3 (L)
FRIDAY , AUGUST 22
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Charlotte
0 - 1 (L)
THURSDAY , AUGUST 14
Women's Soccer
12:00 PM
at Ohio (exhibition)
2 - 2 (-)
Friday , September 05
Women's Soccer
5:00 PM
at Indiana State
 
Sunday , September 07
Women's Soccer
5:00 PM
at West Virginia
 
Friday , September 12
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. East Carolina
Sunday , September 14
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. NC State
Friday , September 19
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. High Point
Sunday , September 21
Women's Soccer
1:00 PM
vs. James Madison
Friday , September 26
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
at Mercer
 
Sunday , September 28
Women's Soccer
2:00 PM
at The Citadel
 
Sunday , October 05
Women's Soccer
1:00 PM
at VMI
 
Friday , October 10
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Chattanooga
Sunday , October 12
Women's Soccer
2:00 PM
vs. Samford
Friday , October 17
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
at Western Carolina
 
Sunday , October 19
Women's Soccer
1:00 PM
at ETSU
 
Friday , October 24
Women's Soccer
7:00 PM
vs. Furman
Sunday , October 26
Women's Soccer
2:00 PM
vs. Wofford
Advertisement
Amtrak Below Cube Ad
Marines Below Cube Ad
Geico Below Cube Ad
    Spartans All Access Slider
    UNCG Vanity Plates slider
    Carolina Mini Pack slider
    TFS Official Gear slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider
Travel Center