LAUNCH PLAYER |  LOGIN ▾
Password
LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
JOIN NOW ▸
 | 
SUNDAY , DECEMBER 28
Women's Basketball
3:00 PM
at LSU
61 - 82 (L)
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
at East Carolina
50 - 71 (L)
Live Stats |  ESPN3 |   
SATURDAY , DECEMBER 20
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
vs. Elon
64 - 71 (L)
 
Women's Basketball
12:00 PM
vs. Livingstone
81 - 77 (W)
WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 17
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
at St. Bonaventure
60 - 78 (L)
TUESDAY , DECEMBER 16
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. North Carolina
56 - 79 (L)
ESPN2 |   
SUNDAY , DECEMBER 14
Women's Basketball
1:00 PM
at VCU
73 - 80 (L)
SATURDAY , DECEMBER 13
Men's Basketball
4:00 PM
at East Tennessee State
80 - 79 (W)
 
THURSDAY , DECEMBER 11
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. South Carolina State
70 - 50 (W)
WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 10
Men's Basketball
11:30 AM
vs. Greensboro College
82 - 78 (W)
 
Monday , December 29
Women's Basketball
1:00 PM
at FAMU
 
Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball
2:00 PM
vs. Mars Hill
Friday , January 02
Women's Basketball
11:00 PM
at Hawai'i
Saturday , January 03
Men's Basketball
5:00 PM
vs. Mercer
Monday , January 05
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. The Citadel
Thursday , January 08
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Furman
 
Saturday , January 10
Track & Field
All Day
at Wake Forest Invitational
 
Women's Basketball
2:00 PM
vs. Samford
 
Men's Basketball
4:30 PM
at Western Carolina
 
Monday , January 12
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. Mercer
 
Wednesday, January 14
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. VMI
Saturday , January 17
Women's Basketball
2:00 PM
at ETSU
 
Monday , January 19
Women's Basketball
7:00 PM
vs. Chattanooga
 
Thursday , January 22
Men's Basketball
7:00 PM
at Samford
 
Saturday , January 24
Women's Basketball
2:00 PM
at Western Carolina
 
Advertisement
Marines Below Cube Ad
Harris Teeter Below Cube Ad2
Geico Below Cube Ad
    SoCon Digital Network slider
    #letsgoG social meda slider
Travel Center